Dr. Amy Woodruff MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
The only doc that Iwould trust with my heart.....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Definitely the best doctor I have ever been to. I trust her with my life. Wish she could be my primary physician along with being my cardiologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Dr. Amy is an anomaly in medicine today . A 11 on a scale of 1 to 5!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best medical professionals I've encountered. She can tell you what it is and" how it is" in a clear,concise,and non condescending manner. A dry sense of humor and a real talent/passion for what she does. Not afraid to lay the facts on you. Her cohort Dr.Solomen is first rate as well. Highly recommend !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Woodrow,saw me as a result of an complication during pregnancy she was caring,easy to talk with and yet focused on my recovery.She is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
thank you Dr. Amy Woodruff!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woodruff is kind and compassionate. She always takes her time with you and answers any and all questions. She makes you feel like she cares about you as a person, not just a patient that pays her bills. This is quite unique these days. I recommend her highly as she is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at what she does. I trust her completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Outstanding doctor who is diligent and takes her time...
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woodruff is an outstanding doctor who takes her time and allows you to ask questions. She is extremely thorough. You would think that she would be desensitized from the thousands of patients she's probably seen in her career, but she makes you feel like you are very important to her. Wonderful bedside manor. They just don't make doctors like her, anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amy Woodruff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.