ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Woodruff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Woodruff?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Listens well, and explains well. Very thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

The only doc that Iwould trust with my heart.....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Great Doctor

Definitely the best doctor I have ever been to. I trust her with my life. Wish she could be my primary physician along with being my cardiologist

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Dr. Amy is an anomaly in medicine today . A 11 on a scale of 1 to 5!!

One of the best medical professionals I've encountered. She can tell you what it is and" how it is" in a clear,concise,and non condescending manner. A dry sense of humor and a real talent/passion for what she does. Not afraid to lay the facts on you. Her cohort Dr.Solomen is first rate as well. Highly recommend !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Dr Woodrow,saw me as a result of an complication during pregnancy she was caring,easy to talk with and yet focused on my recovery.She is a great doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

thank you Dr. Amy Woodruff!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Dr. Woodruff is kind and compassionate. She always takes her time with you and answers any and all questions. She makes you feel like she cares about you as a person, not just a patient that pays her bills. This is quite unique these days. I recommend her highly as she is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at what she does. I trust her completely.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Outstanding doctor who is diligent and takes her time...

Dr. Woodruff is an outstanding doctor who takes her time and allows you to ask questions. She is extremely thorough. You would think that she would be desensitized from the thousands of patients she's probably seen in her career, but she makes you feel like you are very important to her. Wonderful bedside manor. They just don't make doctors like her, anymore.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Woodruff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Jose Lopez

    Dr. Jose Lopez

    Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology, Medical Oncology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Philip Bentlif

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57
  • Dr. Syed Mehdi

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21