Overall Review

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
The Best
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Youn is the absolute best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
The best of the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You honestly may never find a doctor more caring and full of patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are not enough positive words to describe Dr. Youn. She is simply phenomenal. I've had many issues with my son over the years, and Dr. Youn has always been available, patient, kind, concerned, and always seeks to find a solution for us. She never makes me feel like I'm overreacting, or that the issue is silly. Dr. Youn will answer my Patient Portal messages very quickly, day or night. My kids both love her. We are blessed to have found her. Dr. Youn is truly a one-in-a-million kind of physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Amazing pediatrician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Youn is an amazing pediatrician. Makes my 3 children feel completely at ease. She takes the time in each appointment to really listen to and address all concerns. There is no rushed feeling with her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Amy Youn is an incredible pediatrician. She never hesitates to call back if you have a concern and has always responded promptly to any and all health concerns with both of my children. Her bedside manner is wonderful, very concerned and trusting. My kids love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Amy Youn is a person who was put on this earth to be a ped. She is wonderful and caring. Every time that she has seen my daughter, she has been able to diagnose and "cure" her within minutes. My daughter, my husand and I are always at ease with her and she has NEVER made us feel rushed. She always asks "any more questions" on both well and sick visits, even if we have already asked 20! I really like the new patient portal that the practice started as well, we are always able to communicate with any questions that we have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
AMAZING
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Youn has been our children's pediatrician for 4 years and I have yet to have one complaint. I've referred several people to her and they have all been extremely satisfied. She's is compassionate, caring and knows the children when she sees them. She is amazing as is most of the Mali & Mali staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Nice Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love this Doctor.Very caring.Very hard to get her appointment, during sick visit.She correctly identifies the disease & also tells correct medicines.Very thankful to this Doctor.As I'm very concerned about my kid's Health,I want to stay in michigan because of this Doctor only.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2010
The BEST doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been seeing this doctor for over 5 years now and wouldn't rather have any other doctor. She is the best we have ever seen. Very caring, dedicated, and isn't quick to diagnose just anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2009
Amazing Pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
After years of not liking my son's pediatrician, I found Dr. Youn. She's an amazing doctor and so caring. When their office didn't accept my insurance, I was devasted. They now accept what my son has and I'm so thankful to be able to head back into the office. She's thorough and gets to the bottom of problems. I give her 100 stars!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amy Youn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Nahad Zakaria

41 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Zakaria

9 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shehla Jaffery

34 years experience

2.3 of 5