ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy-Elizabeth Zanotti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy-Elizabeth Zanotti?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy-Elizabeth Zanotti?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

She's amazing! Super attentive and sweet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Not caring

She diagnosed me incorrectly. Very careless I haven't eaten for a week and she set up an appt for me 3 weeks after my urgen/ er visit

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Can you pls listen...

There isn't any eye contact with this doctor, and doesnt listen; appt feel rushed or she becoming what seems impatient with many question, she talks more than listen. No personal follow up. I'm overweight, I've gone raw, vegetarian, added meat, and even juiced; top it off I workout out hard for months, no result. I continued to go back to th doctor because I knew it was a more serious issue. After saying all this, I was told I need do portion control, exercise, and wait for it, make better food chooses! Are you serious? Turns out it was a more serious issue, that google helped to diagnose.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Dr. Amy Zanotti in my opinion is an excellent Doctor. she is a caring person who listens to all of problems before percribing and meds. I felt very confortable with her and would recommend her to family or friends. Thank You Dr. Zanotti

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Great experience with this doctor. My visit was fast- but I got treated well. Not sure what the other reviews are all about....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

She was the only doctor available. Now I see why.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy-Elizabeth Zanotti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.

  • Dr. Nathan Freeman

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0.01 mi

    19
  • Dr. Cheng-I Lin

    Dr. Cheng-I Lin

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Janna Ropohl Osorio

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    11