ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. An-Shyang Tsai Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. An-Shyang Tsai?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Great doctors, great clinic but staff members needs to upgrade their service

Dr. Tsai and Dr. Cho are both great doctors. Excellent i would have to say but their staff are very poor with face to face conversation. Staff members are never smiling, never greets you, and not very approachable. The staff members always looks like they dont want to work. Overall they get you in and out fast. When there is a emergency they always have a next day appointment available.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

WORST DOCTOR

THIS DOCTOR IS THE WORST EVER! I DON'T KNOW HOW HE GOT HIS LICENCE! HE HAS 34 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE BUT I DON'T SEE ANY "DOCTOR" IN HIM! I THINK HE SHOULD GO TAKE HIS LICENSE AGAIN! I MEANT IT! WHENEVER I GO SEE HIM, HE DOESN'T SEEM TO WANT TO SEE US! WE TRIED TO SWITCH OUT FROM HIM, BUT HE TOOK US BACK!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

A non-professional DOCTOR!!!!

I've never seen a doctor this bad!! I went to him and he said nothing was wrong with me but I didn't believe him so I went to another doctor just to make sure. The other doctor found something seriously wrong with me....I've could've been dead!! TOO MAD TO TYPE ANYMORE EVEN THOUGH THERE'S MORE BAD THINGS TO TELL YOU GUYS ABOUT WHAT A BAD DOCTOR HE REALLY IS!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

A Bad Doctor

Dr. Tsai does not care about his patients. He thinks that everything is normal or nothing with the patient even when there is a problem. He even said "you guys wasted my time" before to his patients. What kind of doctor is this? He needs to take time to listen to the patients and actually look closely at each patient's problems no matter if its minor or major.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

Dr. Tsai was my pediatrician and now he is all three of my children's doctor. He is very efficient (not to be confused with rushing or not caring) and can immediately diagnose what is wrong because of his extensive experience. He has never been wrong and is more knowledgeable than my son's other specialized doctors (i.e. ENT doctor) and emergency room doctors. I trust his advice and expertise immensely and would not trust my children to any other doctor. His staff is friendly and always very helpful as well. They always remember us by name and are extremely efficient as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. An-Shyang Tsai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Christine Asuncion-Tapalla

    Pediatrics

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Maria Nelisa Tan

    Pediatrics

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Perla-Inez Maulino

    Pediatrics

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    27