ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. An Vu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. An Vu?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. An Vu?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

I and my family have been patients of Dr. Vu as long as he has been in Newberg. He's helped us through everything from accidents to heart and brain tumor surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Excellent care

Great follow up, same day appointments, no real wait time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

How Fortunate I Am

Dr. Vu has been my primary physician for 10 years. During that time I have come to trust his judgment more than any other physician I have had. He is caring, explains his findings in detail, is sensitive to my questions and concerns and is a very bright man. His office staff couldn't be better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Excellent long-term family care

Dr. Vu has been our family physician for over 20 years. He has done everything from stitch up wounds to monitor a serious heart condition. Now he is caring for the families of our children. So this isn't just a single recommendation -- it's more like a dozen!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. An Vu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newberg, OR.

  • Dr. Alec Karty

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Newberg, OR 0.02 mi

    43
  • Dr. Robert Snider

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Wilsonville, OR 7.44 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. James Matthews

    General Practice

    Portland, OR 9.23 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    29