The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ana Dellorusso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Dellorusso?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Dellorusso?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

She is amazing, both my kid was so comfortable with her. It is very obvious that she is more than capable in her profession.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Excellent pediatrician. Our son is her patient since age 1

Excellent pediatrician and human being. Responsible, thorough and empathic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Shes great! But sometimes they let my baby undressed for a long period of time waiting for them and the room is soo cold! The office does not have toys for kids waiting.. I like her not the office. So have to switch doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

She is wonderful BUT the practice that she belongs to has changed direction from being a neighborhood practice to now only being concerned about making money. They now charge $10.00 per school form when you bring your children in for annual checkups. I can see charging for camp forms, but mandatory school forms? So that's an extra $40.00 out of my pocket. They forget where they are located and who their clientele is...we don't drive big Mercedes. When I questioned this new policy, I was treated in a rude manner. When I changed pediatricians, they charged me $95.00 for my children's medical records. I had been taking my children to Park Pediatrics for 16 years; three of them since they were born. I am very sad, but mostly disappointed that they would take advantage of people who are struggling in this economy.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Great pediatrician

She was referred to me by My OB, and I dont regret that decision. She met my son the day after he was born, at the hospital. Shes been his pediatrician since then, and he is now 4. Would recommend to any new parent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ana Dellorusso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Floral Park, NY.

  • Dr. Melissa Cascio-Leva

    Pediatrics

    Floral Park, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    17
  • Dr. Daniel Friedman

    Pediatrics

    Floral Park, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    23
  • Dr. Elliot Morris

    Pediatrics

    Floral Park, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    37