ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ana Hernandez-Schne Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Hernandez-Schne?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Dr. Hernandez where are you...

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Dr. Hernandez is a great MD. She saved my life!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Fabulous doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy!

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Ana has been my doctor for over 10 years and I'm always happy with the quality time and manner she has with me as a patient. She listens, explains things very well and shows that she truly cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on June 11th, 2014

Excellent Doctor, I travel from Diamond Bar to see her, I don't mind waiting when u have a doctor who will sit & listen to everything u have to say, doesn't hesitate to send u to specialist when needed, gentle, caring, and very professional. 5 star rating from someone who has seen Manny many specialist but kept her as my primary for past 20 years

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude staff! Endless appointments

Posted on July 17th, 2012

I would not recommend De Hernandez for several reasons. First her office staff is extremely rude! They put you on hold for several minutes and act as if you are interrupting their day. When they are able to schedule an appointment, they tell you they are "squeezing" you in. As if they are doing you a favor. The day of your Appt you will actually wait almost an hour until you see Dr. Hernandez. Dr Hernandez is notorious for having you schedule return visits for the same issue. 3 appts in one month is excessive! Why do you need separate dr visits for a physical, mammogram, XRay? So she can collect your visit fee! And dont forget, then you have to go get the exams, more time off from work, more time wasted. I suggest you save your time and money and find a doctor who doesn't make you wait and will answer all your questions and meet your needs the same day.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grr!

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

I left Dr. Hernandez because she always makes me wait, and won't give simple test results by phone or mail. You have to make another appt. and pay to find out that your blood work is fine.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

upsetting!!!!

Posted on September 28th, 2009

I really liked the Doctor but her front office was very rude! I couldnt even ask a simple question when calling without getting talked down to. I will be switching Doctors because of the front office. I have never felt so disrespected when talking to staff. It happend every time i called too. Very upsetting!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ana Hernandez-Schne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.