ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ana Hernandez-Schne Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Hernandez-Schne?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Hernandez-Schne?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Dr. Hernandez where are you...

Dr. Hernandez is a great MD. She saved my life!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Fabulous doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Very happy!

Dr. Ana has been my doctor for over 10 years and I'm always happy with the quality time and manner she has with me as a patient. She listens, explains things very well and shows that she truly cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Excellent Dr.

Excellent Doctor, I travel from Diamond Bar to see her, I don't mind waiting when u have a doctor who will sit & listen to everything u have to say, doesn't hesitate to send u to specialist when needed, gentle, caring, and very professional. 5 star rating from someone who has seen Manny many specialist but kept her as my primary for past 20 years

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Rude staff! Endless appointments

I would not recommend De Hernandez for several reasons. First her office staff is extremely rude! They put you on hold for several minutes and act as if you are interrupting their day. When they are able to schedule an appointment, they tell you they are "squeezing" you in. As if they are doing you a favor. The day of your Appt you will actually wait almost an hour until you see Dr. Hernandez. Dr Hernandez is notorious for having you schedule return visits for the same issue. 3 appts in one month is excessive! Why do you need separate dr visits for a physical, mammogram, XRay? So she can collect your visit fee! And dont forget, then you have to go get the exams, more time off from work, more time wasted. I suggest you save your time and money and find a doctor who doesn't make you wait and will answer all your questions and meet your needs the same day.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Grr!

I left Dr. Hernandez because she always makes me wait, and won't give simple test results by phone or mail. You have to make another appt. and pay to find out that your blood work is fine.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2009

upsetting!!!!

I really liked the Doctor but her front office was very rude! I couldnt even ask a simple question when calling without getting talked down to. I will be switching Doctors because of the front office. I have never felt so disrespected when talking to staff. It happend every time i called too. Very upsetting!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ana Hernandez-Schne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Clotyl Williams

    Family Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Frank Meza

    Family Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Juanita Lopez

    Family Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31