The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ana Rodriguez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Rodriguez?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Rodriguez?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Always have loved Dr. Rodriquez/ she is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

Excellent!!

What a pleasant experience!! Beautiful location and office, very friendly receptionist. I was greeted and taken care of by the very friendly and professional receptionist at the front desk. They send you your paperwork via email to fill out in advance, so that's already done when you get there. I saw Emily, the beautiful PA, for some ugly moles that I wanted to get checked. Emily was thorough, professional, explained all of my options, and she was very sweet, caring, and reassuring throughout the exam. She provided me with literature in order to help me make up my mind as to which tratment options I wanted to pursue. I highly recommend this dermatologist!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Great Experience

Dr. Rodriguez was excellent. Had problems with hands cracking for years. Within a couple of weeks they were cleared up. Staff was helpful. They gave me an estimate before performing a treatment and let me know what my portion was expected to be. Now that's service. Have hated it when other places just perform the treatment and later I get surprised with the bill.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

While its tough to get an appointment with Dr R, everything else was better than I usually experience. They even have up to date reading material in the waiting room - But I didn't have a chance to read due to the quick wait time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

See her first

You can tell she truly cares about her patients. She took her time and explained my condition and treatment in detail. I did what she said and had relief within days and continue to be symptom free. Her staff is very friendly as well. You may have to wait a bit because she spends time with her patients but it is well worth it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

The only good thing about this doctor is her building. The staff at the front are nice, but the doctor reminds me of a mean school teacher! I felt unconfortable about the push to do cosmetic treatments and I felt like all she wanted was to get paid. One of the most non-compassionate doctors I've ever been to!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ana Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Marcos, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Edward Perez

    Dermatology

    San Marcos, TX 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Carlos Gomez-Meade

    Dr. Carlos Gomez-Meade

    Dermatology

    San Marcos, TX 0.57 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Mollie Jan

    Dermatology

    San Marcos, TX 0.57 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    12