ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ana Delgado Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Delgado?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

This is the Dr. you want to care for your health.

Dr. is very informative on all her advise and treatment-backed up by lab work along with history she make her Diagnosis. they are very good at record keeping.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Dropped patient

Made an appointment and the doctor ordered blood tests. After she received the results she had her office person call and cancel the appointment and would not explain why. So, now have to pay for the blood tests with no doctors review.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

I had been seeing her for quite a while when she sent me to a specialist. He talked to me and said we can go ahead and do the test she is asking for but I don't think that is the problem, I think it is this other issue which was what I thought too. When I went back to her snd she saw that I had not had the test done she asked why when I started to tell her she stormed out the door saying , I hadn't listened to her. She never let me tell her what he had said to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Doesn't like to be questioned

My late mother went to Dr. Delgado for several years and liked her. When she questioned the Dr. and asked for a second opinion, my mother had a letter that came in the mail the very next day that said that Dr. Delgado was dropping her as a patient!!! I've been around doctors all my life and this was the first time I had ever heard of this!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ana Delgado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victoria, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Harvey

    Dr. Robert Harvey

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Victoria, TX 0.46 mi

    43
  • Dr. Yong Du

    Dr. Yong Du

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Victoria, TX 0.57 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Faisal Khan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Victoria, TX 0.60 mi

    12