Overall Review

4.7
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor Palhete is a superb doctor...!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shes a nice person.A good dr she explain everything for me one of the best Dr in Bridgeport
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she is one of a kind , she spend time with her clients , she is very good doctor , she is my doctor, she is my daughters daughter and now she is my husband doctor , i was in hospital ER and she make sure i was taking care , if i call her in 5 or 10 minutes she calls me back , she is one of the best , so far in 19 years my experience with doctor was not the best until i went to Dr. Palhete . Thank you Dr. Ana Maria Palhete for taking such a good care of my family and Yes i like bible it doesn't bother me at all , we all need some guidance and i have that in you . Thank you. I recommend Dr Palhete she is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just got home from Dr Palhete's office. I am a first time patient. She is AWESOME!! I cannot say enough good things about her. She will be my doctor for a long time to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
A Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the way that dra. Palhete treat her patients. I love to see that she have her child in her office all the time. She is a caring person and very well understanding also. She is a good doctor that I would like to have for the rest of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had and keep having great experiences with Dr. Palhete. She's a fantastic and caring physician who cares about the ENTIRE person... The below statement about having her kids in the office-We should CELEBRATE the fact that she wants to be a professional and a MOTHER too (she could easily drop off at a day care but rather care for the children she brings into this world). Always get seen on time and gets me feeling good in no time. Thank you Dr. Palhete for all your service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Find someone else....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has her children with her in the office. Constantly she would leave you in the room for very long periods of time so she can tend to her kids, if not she will leave you so she can speak with someone on the phone. Very unprofessional. Also, instead of giving proper advice and be understandable of your situation, she would constantly bring up praying to god, abstinence (if your not married) and reading the bible. She spent about 4 hours with me, and all she diagnosed with was what I already knew and of course the religion aspects. I spent less than 30mins with another dr and she was able to figure what the problem was. Now I'm getting much better thanks to the new Dr. Don't waste your time with Pahlete. Find someone else...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ana M Palhete was completely through in my healthcare. Her receptionist is always courteous. It is rare to find a medical Doctor comitted to the spiritual well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Palhete was very thorough with my care. She spent two hours with me, answered all my questions, and touched all bases with me as far as my mental and physical health goes...I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ana Palhete, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Eddy Castillo

25 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Grace Kim

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Venkata Manchala

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor