The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ana Sanchez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ana Sanchez?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

What happened to Doctor Sanchez????

Dr. Sanchez is the most caring, compassionate, attentive doctor that I've ever had -- and I've had a lot. No other physicians have even come close.When I called to make an appointment recently, I was stunned and saddened to find out that she is no longer practicing. The office staff (employed by another physician) was very cryptic and did not give me any information other than "you'll have to find a new doctor." It was very sudden and unexpected.Does anyone know what happened to her? Is she okay? Did she retire? Did she leave town?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

My Saint

I have been with her since her first practice. She is the most caring professional and individual I've ever had care for me. My wife feels the same. She will alwaya be my doctor!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Dr. Sanchez took care of my family for 4 years. We all loved her. She was very thorough, warm, and compassionate, and I know our medical needs were well attended to. She took no chances, and sent us to specialists when appropriate. However, her mother, a staff member was harsh and rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

A wonderful caring doctor

There is a new staff in the office and so I hope there is a huge improvement with staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Dr. Sanchez spends enough time with patients and seems concerned but actual treatment leaves something to be desired. Her staff is polite but not very competent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ana Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Clark

    Dr. Stephen Clark

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Jennifer Contin

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Maria Tiomico

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    31