Dr. Ana Sierra De Aragon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 29 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OF MONEY
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an appointment at 2:45pm for last Monday Feb 1st 2016, I was told to be 30 min before my appointment and I did but I waited almost another 1hr before I was seeing by Dra Ana Sierra de Aragon, I left the doctor office almost at 6pm and I was told my prescription was going to be ready for pickup at walgreens near our house, it has been 1 week since I saw Dra Ana sierra de Aragon and still dont have my medicine, I called Dra Ana's office and I was told that they were sorry and that the medicine should be ready for pickup in the next hour or so and nothing, I called again and they say that they will check what happened and they will call me back and nothing, DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY, DONT YOU EVER GO TO SEE THIS DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
I moved... she is worth the drive to keep as my Doctor! AAA++++
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Ana - She is such a good doctor. I moved but still drive out to see her and kept her as my Doctor. She really cares about her clients and is so sweet. Super smart lady. Is English and Spanish speaking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and helpful staff. Doctor De Aragon takes the time to answer questions and explain results of blood work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Best GP doctor I have ever had:)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sierra de Aragon sees me on time and I very much like that she does not rush but takes time to hear and discuss all my medical issues. If you are new to AZ (I retired and moved here last year), I recommend Dr. Aragon fully without reservation. In addition to her great attitude and professional competence, I also very much like her staff....this is her sole practice and you are treated like family. In particular I commend Lucy L. , one of Dr. Aragon's nurses who has been very helpful and responsive to my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 10-15 visits I have had a wonderful expiriance with Dr Aragon and staff members especially Lucy she has helped me so much with referrals and medication and very easy to schedule same day appointments. Thank you Dr Aragon , Lucy and Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has been the best experience I have ever had Dr Aragon is very knowledgable and scheduling an appointment was excellent I got same day appointment and I was a new patient. I recommend Dr Aragon best Dr and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor has helped me a lot in my health and Lucy has been a big help with my referrals
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2014
Business Consultant
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I very much like the fact the Dr. Aragon is never is a rush but takes whatever time is needed to discuss my health issues. She explains things very well and is interested and compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff made me feel at ease even when feeling so anxious. I have never felt a comfort like this with any other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Nice Doctor, long wait
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
The office is located in a nice location with easy parking and easy access. The staff was...blah (no smiles or greetings but not rude either, just quiet and akward). They communicate through text and email. I got a text the next day saying "Hola", not sure if I was suppose to respond. I waited a total of 42 minutes (I timed it since reading reviews about the long wait times) from my appt time before I actually saw the Dr. She was very nice and thorough and took her time with me (hence the long wait? but then appts should be scheduled accordingly). Keep in mind that this office only does blood work on Mondays and Thursdays from 8:30-12pm so if you know in advance you will need it, schedule your appointments accordingly so you do not need to come back and take more time off of work. There was no way I could have known that they have limited lab hours. I most likely will have to find a different office that could accommodate my busy work schedule...but you if have free time, Dr. Aragon is very nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2014
attentive and understanding
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is the doctor great and very informative, her staff goes above and beyond to accommodate your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
2nd visit Dr Aragon has excellent bed side manners staff is great Staff is great and friendly staring from the checking in to seeing the Sr to checking out the location is great close to everything. Highly recommend Dr Aragon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ana Sierra De Aragon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Barnard

35 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Bohan

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Slobig

32 years experience

3.7 of 5