advertisement
Dr. Ana Sierra De Aragon, MD
Internist, Family Medicine, Primary Care
21 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

50

Total Reviews

29

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 10 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
I moved... she is worth the drive to keep as my Doctor! AAA show details I moved... she is worth the drive to keep as my Doctor! AAA
by A.M. Hansen on Apr 17th, 2015

I love Dr. Ana - She is such a good doctor. I moved but still drive out to see her and kept her as my Doctor. She really cares about her clients and is so sweet. Super smart lady. Is English and Spanish speaking.

by Janet mcmillan on Feb 27th, 2015

Friendly and helpful staff. Doctor De Aragon takes the time to answer questions and explain results of blood work.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best GP doctor I have ever had:) show details Best GP doctor I have ever had:)
by Thomas D. Harris on Feb 26th, 2015

Dr. Sierra de Aragon sees me on time and I very much like that she does not rush but takes time to hear and discuss all my medical issues. If you are new to AZ (I retired and moved here last year), I recommend Dr. Aragon fully without reservation. In addition to her great attitude and professional competence, I also very much like her staff....this is her sole practice and you are treated like family. In particular I commend Lucy L. , one of Dr. Aragon's nurses who has been very helpful and responsive to my needs.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Jesus H. on Feb 26th, 2015

I have had 10-15 visits I have had a wonderful expiriance with Dr Aragon and staff members especially Lucy she has helped me so much with referrals and medication and very easy to schedule same day appointments. Thank you Dr Aragon , Lucy and Staff

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Happy go lucky on Jan 22nd, 2015

This has been the best experience I have ever had Dr Aragon is very knowledgable and scheduling an appointment was excellent I got same day appointment and I was a new patient. I recommend Dr Aragon best Dr and staff

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Severino Paulgod on Nov 24th, 2014

The doctor has helped me a lot in my health and Lucy has been a big help with my referrals

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Business Consultant show details Business Consultant
by Thomas D Harris on Nov 1st, 2014

I very much like the fact the Dr. Aragon is never is a rush but takes whatever time is needed to discuss my health issues. She explains things very well and is interested and compassionate

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Dawn wallace on Sep 25th, 2014

The entire staff made me feel at ease even when feeling so anxious. I have never felt a comfort like this with any other doctor.

  •  
Nice Doctor, long wait show details Nice Doctor, long wait
Jul 24th, 2014

The office is located in a nice location with easy parking and easy access. The staff was...blah (no smiles or greetings but not rude either, just quiet and akward). They communicate through text and email. I got a text the next day saying "Hola", not sure if I was suppose to respond. I waited a total of 42 minutes (I timed it since reading reviews about the long wait times) from my appt time before I actually saw the Dr. She was very nice and thorough and took her time with me (hence the long wait? but then appts should be scheduled accordingly). Keep in mind that this office only does blood work on Mondays and Thursdays from 8:30-12pm so if you know in advance you will need it, schedule your appointments accordingly so you do not need to come back and take more time off of work. There was no way I could have known that they have limited lab hours. I most likely will have to find a different office that could accommodate my busy work schedule...but you if have free time, Dr. Aragon is very nice!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
attentive and understanding show details attentive and understanding
by Dustin M on Jul 12th, 2014

Not only is the doctor great and very informative, her staff goes above and beyond to accommodate your needs.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by RCA on Jun 20th, 2014

2nd visit Dr Aragon has excellent bed side manners staff is great Staff is great and friendly staring from the checking in to seeing the Sr to checking out the location is great close to everything. Highly recommend Dr Aragon

  •  
Professional care show details Professional care
by Joe V on May 27th, 2014

The medical assistane staff Rosa. Luzie and Joann , the scheduling and help with my medications of treament and the care makes me feel like they really care.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Brigi da on May 20th, 2014

I love going to see Dr Aragon, she is very attentive good bed side manners. Staff is great , office polite and clean

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Elizabeth harborth on May 19th, 2014

Dr. Aragon knew exactly how to help me. Just a couple weeks after my visit I'm feeling great. Dr. Aragon and her staff are very nice and always helpful.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Elizabeth harborth on May 19th, 2014

Dr. Aragon knew exactly how to help me. Just a couple weeks after my visit I'm feeling great. Dr. Aragon and her staff are very nice and always helpful.

  •  
Best Dr show details Best Dr
by Theresa on May 7th, 2014

I have been a patient for the past 6 months i have never meet a Doctor like her, takes time with patient, and cares. Love Love Dr Aragon

  •  
Comfortable experience show details Comfortable experience
by JP H on Apr 10th, 2014

I felt very comfortable in this facility. The staff is attentive, courteous, and quite efficient. They were well as team, making one feel comfortable and answering general questions. My wait was minimal both in the waiting room and the exam room. The Dr. listened carefully to all my questions and answered and explained each one and made sure I understood before we were done. I recommend this facility. They show a genuine concern and respect their patients.

  •  
Retired show details Retired
by Jose V. on Apr 4th, 2014

Doctor, Ana Sierra Aragon is a wonderful caring professional Doctor. I have been suffered for over 10 years with a tumor in the optic nerve and I have gone blind and hearing loss and out of visiting many Doctor's over 12 doctor's or more, she has been the only one that’s been able to provide medical assistance support with the pain and suffering and finding a medications to help reverse the pain. I am very grateful to her treatment. It's a miracle that god brought her to me and she's able to treat me. I can now wake up in the morning after ten years without pain. Thank you Doctor, Jose V

Mar 18th, 2014

Where was a wait... but office did tell me there was going to be a bit of a wait. Let me tell you something Dr Ana Aragon best Docotr ever. Well worth the wait. Staff was great girl in the front very friendly and seems she care what patients needs. My recommendations great Doctor

  •  
What Happened? show details What Happened?
by Joe on Feb 12th, 2014

I understand the doctor is busy, but the waiting time is insane. Either book less or work faster.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Will bring friends and relatives show details Will bring friends and relatives
by Susan H on Dec 11th, 2013

Excellent staff! Excellent service!! Excellent Doc! Glad Banner referred me!

Dec 4th, 2013

I recommend Dr Ana nice and polite Doctor. Nice staff, easy to find office, great location. Nice and clean office

by New Patient on Dec 4th, 2013

I have never had this GREAT feeling of going to the doctor, staff very friendly. Dr Aragon very professional very knowledgeable.

Dec 3rd, 2013

Best doctor I have seen

Nov 12th, 2013

very polite, doctor,staff my recommendation to this Dr.

Nov 12th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Aragon for over 2 years best Doctor I had in several years

Nov 11th, 2013

This was a first appointment. The office staff were friendly, and Dr. De Aragon took her time in reviewing my case history. Overall, I was pleased with my visit.

  •  
Patient show details Patient
by Brigida H. on Nov 11th, 2013

Good doctor

  •  
PATIENT show details PATIENT
by ROSA on Sep 26th, 2013

GREAT DR GREAT PEOPLE

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse