ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Analisa Cross Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Analisa Cross?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

patient

She was my doctor for a long time. She is the best doctor you will ever have. Wish I knew where she was now I would go see her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Dr. Cross was caring about my entire being not just what my diagnosis was. I would recommend her highly and hope I have the pleasure of seeing her again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Very professional and friendly concern with me not just another number.Spend time getting to no me with follow up visits. Beside manner was excellent. Will recommend Dr. Analisa Cross to friends and Family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

She is excellent - very personable and thorough. Will follow up personally as opposed to just letting the nurse handle it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Analisa Cross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, NC.

  • Dr. Srimathie Perera

    Internal Medicine

    Monroe, NC 0 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Randall Schisler Jr

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Monroe, NC 0.88 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Beth Susi

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Monroe, NC 0.88 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    23