Dr. Analisa Halpern MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
Problems don't matter
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As much as I love Dr. Halpern, trying to get an appointment when I had a serious problem was a disgrace. I was told I couldn't see her for 3 months even though I was having a problem. Triage list just doesn't work. I will be looking for another practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2013
Senior citizen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halpern has a very professional and compassionate style. The removal of problem areas was painless and quick. I would and will recommend her as an outstanding doctor to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Caring and made me feel comfortable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Halpern made me feel at ease the whole time I was there and she personally followed up with results of test by a phone call to me. I couldn't ask for more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Melanoma
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Halpern for a routine visit and she discovered a melanoma. She called me with my test results personally and was kind and caring throughout the process. When I developed a secondary infection after my surgery she gave me excellent follow-up care even though the sugery was performed by another office. I have referred several people to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
sweet but no help
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great lady, terrible dermatologist, been seeing her 4 years with no good turnout..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2011
Dennis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halpern made me feel at ease at every stage of my visit. Very profesional and would love to see her again. Can't thank her enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
She was Great with my Daughter
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter was 5 months old when we first went to see her. She had terrible eczema and was in constant itching and pain. Dr. Halpern was friendly, courteous, caring, and very gentle with my daughter. She explained the condition and the treatment very thoroughly. I was very very pleased with her, especially after all the different doctors we had been to. She was very empathetic to our situation, it was refreshing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Highly Recommend!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Bedside! Interested, knowledgable and very good doing proceedures. I have had many dealings with physicians in my lifetime and feel VERY lucky to have her as my dermitologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I used to go to the other doctors in the practice. I will definitely stick with her, she is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2009
very warm and friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Halpern saw me promptly. She was warm and friendly. I had further testing that required follow up and she called me personally on my cell phone. I felt that she gave me first class service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2009
she's wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
i had skin cancer and it was near my ear; when i could hear the stitches going in and it was making me sick, she was just so caring and understanding. i've sent my husband to her because i felt very cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2009
Not so good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was unimpressed. She was ill informed and arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Analisa Halpern, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Warren Heymann

36 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Justin Green

19 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Manders

28 years experience

3.5 of 5