The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Analyn Talip Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Analyn Talip?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Caring and Thoughtful Professional

I fist saw Dr. Talip 4 months ago as a new patient. I was impressed with her vast knowledge of diabetes medications and very helpful explanations of their use. She spent time with me and I felt like I was her only patient even though there were many other patients. I am looking forward to seeing her again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Wonderful Endocrinologist in Huntersville, NC!

What a thoughtful, kind, doctor. She was extremely professional and doctor like at first and then after talking for several minutes it was like I was talking to my Mom or my best friend and getting superb advice and expert opinion. She is professional yet gentle; very compassionate in an intellectual manner. I went for treatment of borderline Hypothyroidism and Peri-menopausal issues. I highly recommend seeing her to set you on the right path.... Both mentally and physically!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Overlooks symptoms. Doesn't trust the patient. Horrible doctor who treats you by the numbers on the chart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Dr. Torres is an exceptional doctor. Not only does she know how to diagnose your problems but she has a terrific encouraging attitude. I had been continually gaining weight ever since I was diagnosed with diabetes. Arthritic pain in my knees were almost unbearable when I first went for an office visit. After looking at the meds I was taking, Dr. Torres asked if I had been gaining weight. The answer was YES. She changed my diabetic meds and I have lost 50 lbs. Now I can walk better-sugar is normal and I thank the Lord for Dr. Torres!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Analyn Talip is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntersville, NC.

  • Dr. Sam Fulp

    Dr. Sam Fulp

    Internal Medicine, Hepatology, Gastroenterology

    Huntersville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
  • Dr. John Moore III

    Dr. John Moore III

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hepatology

    Huntersville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    39
  • Dr. Greg Clary

    Dr. Greg Clary

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Huntersville, NC 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (17)
    24