Overall Review

4.3
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Excellent Patient Care - Warm Personality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our daughter had a minor surgical procedure with Dr. Palagiri last week. He provided her with excellent patient care and put our whole family at ease before and after the surgery. Even provided his cell number. Not many doctors I know of would even consider that. I highly recommended Dr. Palagiri.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Loved it!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The life of my daughter change for ever, thank you!!! For your help and dedication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great with his patients and their family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
dad
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was all around good not just about the procedure at hand but with everything else going on with the patients. Even the doctors that worked with him at Cardinal Glennon Dr. Tu was great with all the calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Great Doctor with caring manner. Perfect for kids
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palgiri and his staff recently did some testing on my daughter. His entire staff (from the receptionist, scheduler, Nurse Practitioner) was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Palagiri let his NP,Diane handle most of the girl talk and exam (which was a great comfort to my daughter). Everything about our dealings with him and his staff has been professional and appropriate. Refreshingly, we got a diagnosis (or rather, we were informed that all the tests were clear), right after the procedure was performed. No waiting two weeks for a follow up appointment, and wondering. No request for uneccessary follow up tests or appointments. Everything was explained in clear english. I cannot fathom why someone would post here "No Professional Manner." Unless they had not visited Dr. Palagiri, or expected a pediatric doc to use big medical terms when speaking to a child. I would reccommed Dr. Palagiri to any parent without reservation (just as our trusted pediatrian did for us).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NO professional manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palagiri is great. My son loved him and his residents. He is a wonderful surgeon and a great mentor. He has a great bedside manor and is teaching that to his residents and students this as well. He took the time to explain everything about our son's surgery so we felt at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son loved him, which is a huuuuge accomplishment! He made me feel very at ease about my sons surgery, he explained EVERYTHING! And his staff are amazing, and so caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anand Palagiri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Gaum

43 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Mclennan

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neal Neuman

44 years experience

4.8 of 5