ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anandhi Mandi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anandhi Mandi?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anandhi Mandi?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

My three children have been in Dr. Mandi's care for years. We love her so much we followed her when she started her own practice. She is amazing. She spends time with you, makes sure you understand everything, offers suggestions and makes the kids feel at ease. She asks questions and gets to the bottom of any issue. I've never been disappointed. She's even taken personal time to check in, or help out on several occasions. My kids are now 14, 16, and 17. They started seeing Dr. Mandi when they were toddlers. I wouldn't take them anywhere else. We get in the second we walk through the door whenever we have an appointment scheduled, but this survey only had 5 minutes as an option.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Dr Mandi is nothing but show. Please go find a real person for a doctor for your kid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

above and beyond

Dr. Mandi has been our ped for more than 10yrs. She is so thoughtful and caring. She has always taken care of the girls health and mental well being but she also talks to them about boys and internet safety. She even shows an interest with girls sports. We followed Dr. Mandi to her own practice and our girls care has only gotten better. Our girls are getting older now and we will be so sad when they graduate from her care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Doesn't listen to valid concerns.

When we first began to visit Doctor Mandi she appeared very attentive. My son had extreme colic and was gaining weight very slowly and vomiting daily, as well as not passing stool for up to 2 weeks. I expressed my concerns every visit, as well as calling late at night when my son seemed particularly in pain. I was not only told that he was fine and we just needed to "make it through this stage" she also had the audacity to tell me, "it just sounds like this is more 'inconvenient' for you." I finally decided to find another doctor who diagnosed my son with a high lactose sensitivity. Just changing his diet cured his colic and he finally started gaining weight and passing stool. If your child is just needing well child check ups and you have no real concerns than maybe Doctor Mandi will work for you. However, if you have any real health concerns I would go somewhere you will be listened to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Dr. Mandi has been my daughter's physician since she was 5 or 6 years old (she's now 17). Dr. Mandi is a very skilled and genuinely caring physician. She listens and talks to the patient (the child) as well as to the parent. She is very thorough and never rushed. She takes an interest in her patients' interests and activities and forms a warm, professional relationship. She is knowledgeable about integrative medicine and can suggest non-medical options for health issues as a supplement or alternative to Western medical approaches. We LOVE Dr. Mandi and highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anandhi Mandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsboro, OR.

  • Dr. Jack Rosenberg

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Hillsboro, OR 0.60 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    47
  • Dr. Sandra Vilhauer

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Hillsboro, OR 0.60 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Kristen Flemmer

    Dr. Kristen Flemmer

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Hillsboro, OR 0.73 mi

    4.0
    (49)
    25