ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ananthalakshmi Krishnan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 34
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ananthalakshmi Krishnan?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Dr. Krishnan is an amazing pediatrician. My boys are now 13 & 16 and have been seeing her since they were born!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

wonderful, knowledgable MD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pedicatrician in Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Dr. A. Krishnan has been my pediatrician for almost 9 years now and she is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She always gets the diagnosis right, she speaks to you with respect, and gives great advice. I trust her with my 3 children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Great Dr and a Great Staff!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on November 26th, 2013

Whenever I call for a sick appointment, my son is seen the same day by Dr. Krishnan or occasionally Dr. Tashner. No one else. Dr. Krishnan I VERY thorough and pleasant. She treats m child so well, he never objects to a visit, even if it means an injection. The check in and nursing staff are always pleasant and helpful. I was VERY wary of getting a new pediatrician when ours retired. I fully expressed that to Dr. Krishnan and instead of being insulted, she told me she understood because I was entrusting what I value most in my life (my son) to her. She gets it and she cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

I went to Dr. Krishnan my whole life, as did many of my family. As a mother now my daughter goes there and i was very excited about it in the beginning . im going to be switching her as i dont find krishnan helpful or caring about my concerns for my daughter at all. she would say one thing then act upon another. breaks my heart but at the end of the day i will ALWAYS have my daughters best interest at heart. as should he DR when she is being taken care of. will say her staff is AMAZING, and that will e the ONLY reason i am sad to go.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Without a doubt, the BEST pediatrician we could have EVER dreamt of finding. Our son has seen Dr. Krishnan for over 10 years. Compassionate, thorough explanations, never in a hurry, accurate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2013

i would recommend this doctor to be your child doctor. such a nice doctor and my son is lucky to have her. he is in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ananthalakshmi Krishnan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.