Dr. Ananthalakshmi Krishnan MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Cape Coral, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krishnan is an amazing pediatrician. My boys are now 13 & 16 and have been seeing her since they were born!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful, knowledgable MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Best Pedicatrician in Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. A. Krishnan has been my pediatrician for almost 9 years now and she is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She always gets the diagnosis right, she speaks to you with respect, and gives great advice. I trust her with my 3 children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr and a Great Staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whenever I call for a sick appointment, my son is seen the same day by Dr. Krishnan or occasionally Dr. Tashner. No one else. Dr. Krishnan I VERY thorough and pleasant. She treats m child so well, he never objects to a visit, even if it means an injection. The check in and nursing staff are always pleasant and helpful. I was VERY wary of getting a new pediatrician when ours retired. I fully expressed that to Dr. Krishnan and instead of being insulted, she told me she understood because I was entrusting what I value most in my life (my son) to her. She gets it and she cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Krishnan my whole life, as did many of my family. As a mother now my daughter goes there and i was very excited about it in the beginning . im going to be switching her as i dont find krishnan helpful or caring about my concerns for my daughter at all. she would say one thing then act upon another. breaks my heart but at the end of the day i will ALWAYS have my daughters best interest at heart. as should he DR when she is being taken care of. will say her staff is AMAZING, and that will e the ONLY reason i am sad to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without a doubt, the BEST pediatrician we could have EVER dreamt of finding. Our son has seen Dr. Krishnan for over 10 years. Compassionate, thorough explanations, never in a hurry, accurate.

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
awesome doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would recommend this doctor to be your child doctor. such a nice doctor and my son is lucky to have her. he is in good hands.

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ananthalakshmi Krishnan, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.