ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ananya Sen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ananya Sen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ananya Sen?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Have followed her to several locations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

This doctor spent a great deal of time with me and addressed every question/concern thoroughly. She really hears what you say.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

What a doctor should be!

Dr. Sen is an absolutely wonderful doctor. She is ALWAYS courteous. She LISTENS to ALL of my concerns. She gives thorough feedback. I never feel rushed or dismissed. Her overall bedside manner is A+++. She takes the time to know and learn you. She's very warm and caring. The end of the day is usually a better time to make an appointment if you need to have an extensive discussion. My daughter is just coming upon her teenage years and has lots of questions about her body. Dr. Sen allows her to ask anything and answers her honestly. What a blessing to have found a family doctor that we feel wholly comfortable with.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

She should pay you

Uncaring and unresponsive. Only interested in billing (repeatedly miscoded and overcharged) for office visits she requires even for standard RX renewals.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Dr. Sen is a very kind and insightful practitioner, as well as astute in her diagnoses. I've been going to her clinic for 3 years, and have nothing but positive experiences.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Horrible

I waited an hour and a half for her to be little my concerns! I will never go to her again!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ananya Sen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Vincent Wilson

    Family Medicine

    Raleigh, NC

    3.8
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Barbara Davenport

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Raleigh, NC 0.92 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Peter Keyser

    Family Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.92 mi

    26