The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anastasios Pappas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anastasios Pappas?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anastasios Pappas?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Very Knowledgeable

Dr Pappas is not only very skilled in his field, he is also a kind,considerate Doctor who genuinely cares for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

I will not see any other dermatologist, Dr. Pappas is the best!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Happy Patient!

Dr. Tasso Pappas now practices at Advanced Dermatology Care and travels between their Forest Lake, White Bear Lake and Stillwater office! Awesome Doctor! Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Knowageable

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

He no longer works at Cambridge, location unknown.

He was a great Dr. to see for acne. But when making another appointment I found out he no longer is working at the Cambridge facility. And when asked where he went the nurse stumbled at answering then said "I don't know" then quickly transferred me to appointments.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

I wasn't comfortable seeing Dr.s for my skin disease. He is one awesome Dr. and made me relaxed . Hope Cambridge keeps him for a long time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

excellent doctor

dr.pappas diognosed my husband with steven johnson syndrome and also took excellent care of my grandaughter who was diognosed with pyogenic granuloma. highly recommended!!!!!! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

Dr Pappas Made a Housecall!!!!!!!!!!!!! To our parents house

Our parents are both his patients, and elderly. We have taken them to their regular visits with Dr. Pappas, and have been in the room with them. We know why they admire him, he really knows them and cares for them. But to make a housecall in this era ? We are thankful and so are they.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Solved what many others couldn't. Very Happy with his service

He was polite and very friendly from the first visit. Our family really appreciated what he did for our Father. Other dermatologist could not get the itch to go away, but Dr. Pappas did. He is very light hearted and does not "act" stuffy. So you have to be ready for a more light hearted approach. But he knows his stuff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Dr. Pappas was polite and professional.

Dr. Pappas made sure I was well informed and comfortable with my knowledge of my skin condition before I left his office. I have already recommended him to many of my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Anastasios Pappas MD

Overall a good experience. Really gets down on his knees to talk to the children

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2009

Anastasios Pappas MD Nice doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anastasios Pappas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burnsville, MN.

  • Dr. April Farrell

    Dr. April Farrell

    Dermatology

    Burnsville, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. I Freilich

    Dermatology, General Practice

    Burnsville, MN 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    32
  • Dr. Margareth Pierre-Louis

    Dr. Margareth Pierre-Louis

    Dermatology

    Burnsville, MN 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    7