Dr. Anastasios Pappas MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Burnsville, MN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Very Knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pappas is not only very skilled in his field, he is also a kind,considerate Doctor who genuinely cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will not see any other dermatologist, Dr. Pappas is the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Happy Patient!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tasso Pappas now practices at Advanced Dermatology Care and travels between their Forest Lake, White Bear Lake and Stillwater office! Awesome Doctor! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Knowageable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
He no longer works at Cambridge, location unknown.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was a great Dr. to see for acne. But when making another appointment I found out he no longer is working at the Cambridge facility. And when asked where he went the nurse stumbled at answering then said "I don't know" then quickly transferred me to appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wasn't comfortable seeing Dr.s for my skin disease. He is one awesome Dr. and made me relaxed . Hope Cambridge keeps him for a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.pappas diognosed my husband with steven johnson syndrome and also took excellent care of my grandaughter who was diognosed with pyogenic granuloma. highly recommended!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
Dr Pappas Made a Housecall!!!!!!!!!!!!! To our parents house
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our parents are both his patients, and elderly. We have taken them to their regular visits with Dr. Pappas, and have been in the room with them. We know why they admire him, he really knows them and cares for them. But to make a housecall in this era ? We are thankful and so are they.

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Solved what many others couldn't. Very Happy with his service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was polite and very friendly from the first visit. Our family really appreciated what he did for our Father. Other dermatologist could not get the itch to go away, but Dr. Pappas did. He is very light hearted and does not "act" stuffy. So you have to be ready for a more light hearted approach. But he knows his stuff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Dr. Pappas was polite and professional.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pappas made sure I was well informed and comfortable with my knowledge of my skin condition before I left his office. I have already recommended him to many of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2011
Anastasios Pappas MD
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall a good experience. Really gets down on his knees to talk to the children
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2009
Anastasios Pappas MD Nice doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anastasios Pappas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burnsville, MN.