ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anastassios Kyriakakos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anastassios Kyriakakos?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anastassios Kyriakakos?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

hes great and his staff. my children are now 17 & 16 but he been there since day one

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

wonderful doctor !very Good with kids

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

wonderful care

My kids are being checked by MD Kyriakakos. He is a very knowledgeable person and he is humble a person as well. I know him for about 14 years. He is very accurate with his medical knowledge and his Medicine works every single time, he's one of the best doctors I know . One thing which I don't like is when their staff say : WE DON'T TAKE ANY PATIENT TIL THIS TIME....it's really frustrated. ...... They must arrange appointments, I think it will work better, cz waiting for doctor is even terrible when I bring my other kids with me and they are over everywhere. Otherwise the staff and the doc N even Betsy are wonderful. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to this doc.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Best pediatric services in Bronx

I visited Pediatric Station clinic. I got seeing by Dr. Betsy Negron. She is the best. She welcome me and my children like we were part of her family. I am very please with the services at that clinic. The best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Good Doctor

Old school caring and knowledgable doctor. My kid goes to his Eastchester office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Patient's mother.

The only good thing is the staff. Also Ms. Negron. After them the doctor and the office manager name Ms. Kathy which is the doctors wife , have no manners at all. Both dr and wife need anger management.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Good dr good man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anastassios Kyriakakos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Dr. Veena Gupta

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bronx, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Parisa Tafreshi-Oraee

    Pediatrics

    Bronx, NY 0.06 mi

    4.8
    (38)
    29
  • Dr. Ihn Lar

    Pediatrics

    Bronx, NY 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    39