The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anat Lansky Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anat Lansky?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Blessing to have met...

We are newer patients to Dr. Lansky, she wasn't originally our first choice but after trying to see another Dr in the building we got moved to her...THANK God, she has been wonderful! You can tell she truly cares about her patients and you never feel rushed!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

Ms

Went to interview her as a prospective internist. For every question I asked about how she treated certain health conditions, she billed me as though I was there for each condition. She obviously was not listening as I was clear that I was not seeing her because I was sick. I was billed over $300!! When I tried to contact her to rectify the situation, she never called me back even when I sent a letter to her attention. She had office staff call me even though I had specifically asked and wrote to speak to her. She obviously does not want to deal with patients. Glad I was not sick and needed her assistance. I did select a different doctor (not in that practice) who met with me and answered all of my questions without charging me. By the way, I met with other doctors who gave me their time and did not charge either. With so many doctors who care and do respond when you leave a message, do not waste your time with a doctor like her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Love Dr Lansky

I would move across the country if needed to stay with Dr. Lansky. I have been seeing her for 10 years now and have followed her to 4 different locations. When I see her I truly feel like a person and a patient, not a business transaction. I believe that she cares about my well being. I already dread the day when she no longer practices.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Immediately dropped her as my PCP

Takes days to fill out a prescription.Won't respond to emails. Not, takes a long time to respond, never responds.Said to me: "C equals MD" when talking about the grades needed to pass her med school classes.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Never listen to me. Never tried to find the underlying causes of my problem. Just said that my thyroid is low need some hormones. Never try to listen to me what is causing it like the enormous amount of stress and no sleep. Basically blamed the stress and no sleep on my tyroid.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

Fraudulent Billing for Appointment

Long wait time for a 5 minute visit for a refill on a prescription written by one of her colleagues.Fraudulently billed me for several levels of service above that which was rendered (i.e. 60 minutes of face-to-face time).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anat Lansky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Bluff, IL.

  • Dr. Scott Braunlich

    Dr. Scott Braunlich

    Internal Medicine

    Lake Bluff, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Jason Garti

    Dr. Jason Garti

    Internal Medicine

    Lake Bluff, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    22
  • Dr. Aaron Dworin

    Dr. Aaron Dworin

    Dermatology, Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Lake Bluff, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    44