Dr. Anatole Trakhtenbroit MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Exceptional provider!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trakhtenbroit is an exceptional provider who is not only with knowledgeable and compassionate, but is also easy to approach with questions and information. I'd highly recommend him to anyone in need of a cardiologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
GREAT CARDIOLOGIST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trakhtenbroit has been treating me for over 15 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and very detailed in his diagnostics. He is absolutely one of the very best cardiologist on the planet. His courteous staff exceeds my expectations for the very best in patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Best Cardiologist Ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trakhtenbroit has saved my life more than once. He makes sure you understand what he is telling you and makes sure you get the best medical attention that is possible. I highly recommend him to anyone with cardiology problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Outstanding Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trakhtenbroit and his staff are, quite simply, the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant Staff, The Doctor takes time to explain thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Dr. Trak.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I. put my cardiac health in Dr T.'s hands with great confidence!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T saved my wife's life and we will be always grateful. This doctor really cares about his patients and listens and answers any and all questions. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
A-Plus Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trakhtenbroit is both professional and compassionate. He is very thorough with his exam, taking the time necessary to determine a diagnosis. His staff are excellent as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
"AWESOME"!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First met Dr. T at hospital after he was referred to me by a friend. Great bedside manner. He took his time to explain what was going on with me. The office personnel and his staff are very nice and courteous. Dr T is very caring and sincere about helping me get better. His nurse is also a very nice and genuine person . Always retreated with the utmost respect. I highly recommend Dr. T.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I was suddenly surprised with a heart issue several years ago, my physician referred me to the Cardiology Clinic San Antonio. There I met Dr. Anatole Trakhenbroit. I immediately felt like I was in good hands. Dr. T is a wonderful doctor and an all around good man. He watches me carefully and truly cares. I highly recommend him!

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
WONDERFUL DOCTOR.............
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician. As fine as one can find and in San Antonio the very best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anatole Trakhtenbroit, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.