ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anatole Trakhtenbroit Is this you?
  • 29
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anatole Trakhtenbroit?


37 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Exceptional provider!

Dr. Trakhtenbroit is an exceptional provider who is not only with knowledgeable and compassionate, but is also easy to approach with questions and information. I'd highly recommend him to anyone in need of a cardiologist!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

GREAT CARDIOLOGIST

Dr. Trakhtenbroit has been treating me for over 15 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and very detailed in his diagnostics. He is absolutely one of the very best cardiologist on the planet. His courteous staff exceeds my expectations for the very best in patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Best Cardiologist Ever!

Dr. Trakhtenbroit has saved my life more than once. He makes sure you understand what he is telling you and makes sure you get the best medical attention that is possible. I highly recommend him to anyone with cardiology problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Outstanding Experience

Dr. Trakhtenbroit and his staff are, quite simply, the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Pleasant Staff, The Doctor takes time to explain thoroughly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Dr. Trak.

I. put my cardiac health in Dr T.'s hands with great confidence!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Dr. T saved my wife's life and we will be always grateful. This doctor really cares about his patients and listens and answers any and all questions. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

A-Plus Physician

Dr. Trakhtenbroit is both professional and compassionate. He is very thorough with his exam, taking the time necessary to determine a diagnosis. His staff are excellent as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

"AWESOME"!!!

First met Dr. T at hospital after he was referred to me by a friend. Great bedside manner. He took his time to explain what was going on with me. The office personnel and his staff are very nice and courteous. Dr T is very caring and sincere about helping me get better. His nurse is also a very nice and genuine person . Always retreated with the utmost respect. I highly recommend Dr. T.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

When I was suddenly surprised with a heart issue several years ago, my physician referred me to the Cardiology Clinic San Antonio. There I met Dr. Anatole Trakhenbroit. I immediately felt like I was in good hands. Dr. T is a wonderful doctor and an all around good man. He watches me carefully and truly cares. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

WONDERFUL DOCTOR.............

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Outstanding physician. As fine as one can find and in San Antonio the very best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anatole Trakhtenbroit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boerne, TX.

  • Dr. Carlos Roman

    Dr. Carlos Roman

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Boerne, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    35
  • Dr. Moises Bucay

    Dr. Moises Bucay

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Boerne, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    35
  • Dr. David Pederson

    Dr. David Pederson

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Boerne, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    33