Dr. Anatoly Belilovsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Staten Island, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Best doctor ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever! This doctor has been my pediatrician for 14 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Absolutely Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My sons' adore him. I would absolutely, and without any reservation recommend Dr. Belilovsky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Beyond Reproach
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He diagnosed my 5 year old with lyme disease (a disease often misdiagnosed) within 2 days after a tick bite and because he caught it so early, my son is absolutely fine today. His expertise and knowledge as a doctor is beyond reproach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Patient and Thorough
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I live over 25 miles away from the doctor’s office, yet I will travel to Brooklyn just to see him knowing that my concerns and questions will be answered. He is patient, thorough and most importantly will listen and address any concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Very Public-Spirited
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my 2 kids here for over 20 years, and Dr. Belilovsky is the best there is! Thank you so much for such great care!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
The Best Pediatrics Office!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you very Much! Thanks God you are O'K!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
God bless you, Dr. Belilovsky!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Many thanks...the information you have provided has been great all best This saved my life. Thank You! Thanks doctor it help me out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Belilovsky really knows his stuff. He can easily recognize your condition and assign you the best treatment possible. It is very rare to meet a doctor who really cares, but that's not the case with Dr Belilovsky. He is the real doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor mr. Anatoly Belilovsky and his stuff, they always available to you, if your child is sick they able to see the same hour!! I take my two children to that office always have great service, friendly nurses and front girl, excellent carrying doctors, love dr. Felix Fisher, always pays a lot of attention to my problems, and dr.belilovsky is very professional . Thank you guys for serving our community for many years1
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2008
Aircraft Carrier Practice!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pretty small office, open 365 days a year, VERY available for urgent problems and very good at handling them. The way they go after a real problem, it really looks like aircraft carrier crew readying an alpha strike. Not the best place for behavior issues or alternative medicine, though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anatoly Belilovsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Monique Richards

10 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lourdes Pichay

37 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Cynthia Ruiz-Delara

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor