ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anatoly Belilovsky Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anatoly Belilovsky?


20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

Best doctor ever!

Best doctor ever! This doctor has been my pediatrician for 14 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Absolutely Recommended

My sons' adore him. I would absolutely, and without any reservation recommend Dr. Belilovsky.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Beyond Reproach

He diagnosed my 5 year old with lyme disease (a disease often misdiagnosed) within 2 days after a tick bite and because he caught it so early, my son is absolutely fine today. His expertise and knowledge as a doctor is beyond reproach.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

Patient and Thorough

I live over 25 miles away from the doctor’s office, yet I will travel to Brooklyn just to see him knowing that my concerns and questions will be answered. He is patient, thorough and most importantly will listen and address any concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

Very Public-Spirited

I brought my 2 kids here for over 20 years, and Dr. Belilovsky is the best there is! Thank you so much for such great care!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

The Best Pediatrics Office!!!!!

Thank you very Much! Thanks God you are O'K!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

God bless you, Dr. Belilovsky!!!

Many thanks...the information you have provided has been great all best This saved my life. Thank You! Thanks doctor it help me out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

Dr Belilovsky really knows his stuff. He can easily recognize your condition and assign you the best treatment possible. It is very rare to meet a doctor who really cares, but that's not the case with Dr Belilovsky. He is the real doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Great doctor mr. Anatoly Belilovsky and his stuff, they always available to you, if your child is sick they able to see the same hour!! I take my two children to that office always have great service, friendly nurses and front girl, excellent carrying doctors, love dr. Felix Fisher, always pays a lot of attention to my problems, and dr.belilovsky is very professional . Thank you guys for serving our community for many years1

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2008

Aircraft Carrier Practice!

Pretty small office, open 365 days a year, VERY available for urgent problems and very good at handling them. The way they go after a real problem, it really looks like aircraft carrier crew readying an alpha strike. Not the best place for behavior issues or alternative medicine, though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anatoly Belilovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Felix Fisher

    Dr. Felix Fisher

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Anna Shindelman

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    13