The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anca Goller Is this you?
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anca Goller?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Dr. Goller is excellent- she has open discussions about any concerns, she is supportive and encouraging. She listens and answers questions fully. She responds to questions without neccesarily requiring an office appointment. The wait time is minimal, and she spends a lot of time of time with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

She saved my life by diagnosing me and prescribing the best medication for me, my life has turned around.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Best doctor I have seen!!!!!

This was by far the best office staff-- and doctor I have seen ( ever). The office gal is incredibly sharp and seems to actually care about giving great service. They moved my appt up 3 weeks as I was having a serious issue...The doctor has great bedside manner and explained everything clearly-- she was very professional and also seemed to care. Very happy...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Unfriendly staff, wait time ridiculous

I had several issues with this place- I waited about 2 hours for my appointment although I had arrived early. The staff was a bit unfriendly in that they seemed put out by my being there and asking questions. Furthermore, I felt the doctor was a bit judgy - she claims that obesity is one of her interests, yet I found her to not listen to me when I explained my trouble with weight loss. She basically told me, "eat less, exercise daily" although I had just finished telling her that I did eat less and I was exercising on a consistent basis. I just didn't think she really listened to me. When I left, I made a follow-up appointment (don't know why as I wasn't really thrilled with the service) but when I called to confirm my appointment several months later, they claimed that they had left a message and sent a letter asking to reschedule. I received no such notifications. I'm just glad I called to confirm.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

the best doctor in the world! thank you for everthing...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anca Goller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, MA.

  • Dr. Roshney Jacob

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Concord, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. Melvyn Kramer

    Dr. Melvyn Kramer

    Internal Medicine

    Concord, MA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    44
  • Dr. Jean Barry

    Internal Medicine

    Concord, MA 0.05 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    17