ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anca Neacsu Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anca Neacsu?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Dr Neacsu has terrible bedside manner and gives improper care. Malpractice at its finest. I could have lost my baby had I listened to her.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wonderful Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Former Patient

Terrible bedside manner. Infertile for 3.5 years under her care, and amazingly she forgot before every appointment. Asked me why I was not taking BC and we got into the same freaking conversation all over again. She was always rushing out the door, and it was a miracle to even get a 2 minute useful conversation out of her re charting/ etc. Thank god I did not get pregnant while under her care. I worry about the advise/ care I would have had throughout pregnancy. The most notable quote made to me by this backwards doctor was: "There is never a reason for a woman to drink hard liquor." Really? Get real. You are no longer in Russia. In America, women are allowed to have cocktails from time to time. I have no idea why someone this awful would even want to be in a field where she has to pretend to care about people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Dr. Neacsu made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me so I can understand. She always asked if there were anything she can do for me. I didnt want an on call dr to do the delivery so she made sure she was there. My experience with her was great. I have no problems seeing her again. She's the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 5th, 2011

I have unfortune experience with Dr. Neacsu and the following happened to me but could be varied with different patient.1. She doesn't like to smile so that makes her look careless sometimes.2. She doesn't instruct her new patient to schedule a follow up appointment at the front desk.3. She scheduled C-Section to patient without discussing it with the patient first.4. She doesn't want to deal with patient who had C-Section previously and wants to deliver naturally. She doesn't allow her patient to choose a devery option. Or else she transfers that patient to a different Doctor. This happens at least for me(with C-Section before).

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Made is very easy for me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anca Neacsu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Jim Hur

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. Neelima Vegesna

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Lelanya Kearns

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    17