The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anca Tchelebi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anca Tchelebi?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anca Tchelebi?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Really knows her stuff. Great aesthetic approach. Knowledgeable and professional. good outcomes, up to date with the latest in aesthetic medicine. Knows anatomy of face more than any dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

I really like Dr. Tchelebi, she understood exactly what I wanted and made me feel very comfortable. Many doctors listen to you and then do what they think is right, but not Dr. Tchelebi. I have been seeing her for years and will continue to do so

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

I've been to Dr Tchelebi-Moscatello and Park Avenue Medical Spa for years for both spa services, as well as, cosmetic services. She has such a passion for the best new services available and always provides the best guidance for continued regimes. I highly recommend Dr. Tchelebi-Moscatello and the Park Avenue Medical Spa!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

highly recommend

I have been seeing Dr. Tchelebi for two years and highly recommend her and her staff. She and her staff are courteous and knowledgable . The follow through after a proceedure is outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Tchelebi

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

expertise and professionalism

Dr. Tchelebi has an extensive knowledge of what is new in the market, following seminars worldwide. She is a professional and caring doctor and she will discuss with calm your skin issues without any pressure. I love that ! I'm confident that she will do the best for me and I can trust her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Great, helpful doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

What is going on with you????
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anca Tchelebi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Armonk, NY.

  • Dr. Wilfred Minkin

    Dermatology

    Armonk, NY 1.30 mi

    51
  • Dr. Gerald Davis

    Dr. Gerald Davis

    Dermatology

    Thornwood, NY 3.51 mi

    4.1
    (34)
    47
  • Dr. Alyson Levine

    Dermatology

    Chappaqua, NY 3.64 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    13