ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eva Guyer Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eva Guyer?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Excellent doctor. She spent a great deal of time with me and addressed all of my complaints one by one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Blessing

Doctor Guyer is a fabulous doctor who truly gives time and care to her patients. She did not overbook and spent time with my dad. She took care of him for nine years. In that time she kept the same nurse and office manager and that speaks volumes about the entire office. When he transitioned to hospice she continue to care for him. Only positive things to say from us!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

She is outstanding. Very caring. Will spend whatever amount of time to get you healthy. One of the best Drs I have ever seen.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Great Doctor - Beware of Staff

Dr. Ruth Guyer is an excellent Doctor. However some of her staff portray a less than friendly and professional atmosphere. I could almost catagorize it as being hostile and angry.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Lack of professionalism

As a Tricare-recommended care provider, Dr. Guyer's office appears to not want to work with military members and their dependents. Even though her office was no longer accepting Tricare patients, it took her office 4 months to communicate that to us--and we had to call to find out. As a doctor, if you do not want to work with miliary or Tricare, then perhaps it's best not to come to a military town.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eva Guyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, NC.

  • Dr. Narender Arcot

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, NC 0.18 mi

    1.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Scott Playford

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, NC 0.19 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Lisa Reed

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Jacksonville, NC 0.20 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    7