The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anders Brodd Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anders Brodd?


32 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Kind, caring Doctor!

Dr Brodd is a great doctor! Answers questions, does personal follow ups, and doesn't make you feel dumb for asking questions. Plus my kids love him! Would recommend no other.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Great Doctor!

Wonderful Dr! Doesn't make me feel silly for asking lots of questions. My kids love him. Very happy with him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Love Dr. b

Just a great all around doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Love Dr. Brood!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Wonderful Dr, so/so office staff

Dr is great. Some office staff is not helpful and not friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Dr. Anders Brodd was a trash doctor and that's all I gotta say peace out God bless

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Hands down Dr.B is the best in the QCA. Our kids LOVE him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

I have been taking my children to Dr Brodd for 11 years. He has always made me feel very comfortable and spoken to me as an equal. I appreciate that he is raising children himself and can relate to what we are dealing with. He has no qualms about calling you personally to see what is going on with your child and makes the effort to make the best possible diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

mother

Dr. Brodd is awesome! Taking your very first baby into any doctor is antimidating, and Dr. Brodd takes all your fears away. He is very knowledgable and easy to talk to! A+++++

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

So thankful to have him as my child's pediatrician

Excellent, caring doctor. Great with my 20-month-old child. Never makes me feel stupid for asking a question. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great pediatrician !

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

The best pediatrician

Dr. Brodd is absolutely amazing. He always has the time to hear all concerns and never makes me feel like any of my questions or concerns are not important. He is not quick to push drugs or treatments if they are not needed. He's great with call backs and follow up calls. Some of the office staff are quite rude, which has made me want to find another doctor at times, but I put up with it because Dr. Brodd is worth it. We are so lucky to have him for a doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anders Brodd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.

  • Dr. James Livermore

    Pediatrics

    Moline, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Thomas Herr

    Dr. Thomas Herr

    Pediatrics

    Moline, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Haile Neptune

    Dr. Haile Neptune

    Pediatrics

    Moline, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    26