Overall Review

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Great Doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr! Doesn't make me feel silly for asking lots of questions. My kids love him. Very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Love Dr. b
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a great all around doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Brood!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wonderful Dr, so/so office staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is great. Some office staff is not helpful and not friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anders Brodd was a trash doctor and that's all I gotta say peace out God bless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down Dr.B is the best in the QCA. Our kids LOVE him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my children to Dr Brodd for 11 years. He has always made me feel very comfortable and spoken to me as an equal. I appreciate that he is raising children himself and can relate to what we are dealing with. He has no qualms about calling you personally to see what is going on with your child and makes the effort to make the best possible diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
mother
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brodd is awesome! Taking your very first baby into any doctor is antimidating, and Dr. Brodd takes all your fears away. He is very knowledgable and easy to talk to! A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
So thankful to have him as my child's pediatrician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring doctor. Great with my 20-month-old child. Never makes me feel stupid for asking a question. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great pediatrician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
The best pediatrician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brodd is absolutely amazing. He always has the time to hear all concerns and never makes me feel like any of my questions or concerns are not important. He is not quick to push drugs or treatments if they are not needed. He's great with call backs and follow up calls. Some of the office staff are quite rude, which has made me want to find another doctor at times, but I put up with it because Dr. Brodd is worth it. We are so lucky to have him for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anders Brodd, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Moen

40 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Haile Neptune

25 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Herr

40 years experience

5.0 of 5