ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andra Cyronak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andra Cyronak?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andra Cyronak?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Very personable and friendly,I highly reccomend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

I have lived in 3 states and had 4 different primary care physicians. Dr. Cyronak is the best primary care physician I have ever had. I am so happy to have found her again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Dr Cyronak

Thank you to all who posted where Dr C went. Like all of you - I want to stay with her!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2010

J.Ayotte

Thank God someone found her!!! Old staff would not give any info on her at all. Needed an appointment and did not call me back, Thank you for finding Dr.Cyronak,I have put off my surgery and need to see her. She is the best Dr. I have ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Dr Cyronak is the kindest most empathetic Dr. there is!!!!

Thanks so much for locating her. It was so frustrating not know where she went! I dreaded the thought of finding a new Dr. knowing theres no one like Dr Cyronak!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

New Location for Dr. Andra Cyronak

I am a patient of Dr. Cyronak's. When she left I didn't know who I'd go to. I knew I would have trouble finding another doctor that I would liked as much. Coastal Medical wouldn't offer any help. I was really concerned that Dr. Cyronak was really sick or something and no one would tell you anything. Well I made some phone calls to different places. One place got back to me with her new location - it is as follows:Medical Assoc. of Rhode Island286 Maple AvenueBarrington, RI 02806Phone #247-0610I hope I helped all of you who have also been searching for her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Susan M

Thank the "LORD" !! I will be reading the paper with a fine tooth comb. Dr. C.is the best - Have been a patient for mmany, many years and am waiting anxiously for her return :-).

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Deb O.

Dr. Cyronak is THE BEST!!! I'm one of her first pt's when she opened her Lincolon office. If your reading this Dr. Cyronak, please, please contact me and the rest of your pt.'s. When are you opening another practice and where? I'm 100% sure all of your pt.'s will follow. Miss you and am going nuts trying to get in touch with you. Lincoln office said they won't forward any mail to you if sent there. They're not nice :(When you do open new doors, you're going to need lots and lots of help. I'll even volunteer to help you get going again! Honestly!! :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Having been a patient of Dr. Cyronak for many years, I'm a little concerned that as she was such a great doctor, that her patients are not getting any kind of notification from HER as to her future plans. If she is sick and not continuing to practice, let us know and we'll keep her in our thoughts. If she's practicing/moving elsewhere, let us know so that we aren't in limbo and having to completely change all of our medical needs. Seems very uncharacteristic of Dr. Cyronak. She's a great person and everyone only wishes her the best. It's not going to be easy to find a replacement doctor for her! If I don't have to, I'd like to know.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Where is she now!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Best doctor I've ever had.

Dr. Cyronak has been my primary care physician for over 10 years. I absolutely love her. She is professional, courteous, down to earth, concerned, honest, patient...I could go on. Her practice focuses on women's health. I feel more informed about my healthcare needs as a woman because of her focus and dedication.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andra Cyronak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Providence, RI.

  • Dr. James Robertson

    Dr. James Robertson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    East Providence, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Kachiu Lee

    Dr. Kachiu Lee

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    East Providence, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Siddique Abbasi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    East Providence, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10