inactive

Andra Cyronak MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.9
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and friendly,I highly reccomend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have lived in 3 states and had 4 different primary care physicians. Dr. Cyronak is the best primary care physician I have ever had. I am so happy to have found her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Dr Cyronak
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you to all who posted where Dr C went. Like all of you - I want to stay with her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2010
J.Ayotte
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank God someone found her!!! Old staff would not give any info on her at all. Needed an appointment and did not call me back, Thank you for finding Dr.Cyronak,I have put off my surgery and need to see her. She is the best Dr. I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Dr Cyronak is the kindest most empathetic Dr. there is!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Thanks so much for locating her. It was so frustrating not know where she went! I dreaded the thought of finding a new Dr. knowing theres no one like Dr Cyronak!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
New Location for Dr. Andra Cyronak
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr. Cyronak's. When she left I didn't know who I'd go to. I knew I would have trouble finding another doctor that I would liked as much. Coastal Medical wouldn't offer any help. I was really concerned that Dr. Cyronak was really sick or something and no one would tell you anything. Well I made some phone calls to different places. One place got back to me with her new location - it is as follows:Medical Assoc. of Rhode Island286 Maple AvenueBarrington, RI 02806Phone #247-0610I hope I helped all of you who have also been searching for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
Susan M
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank the "LORD" !! I will be reading the paper with a fine tooth comb. Dr. C.is the best - Have been a patient for mmany, many years and am waiting anxiously for her return :-).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Deb O.
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cyronak is THE BEST!!! I'm one of her first pt's when she opened her Lincolon office. If your reading this Dr. Cyronak, please, please contact me and the rest of your pt.'s. When are you opening another practice and where? I'm 100% sure all of your pt.'s will follow. Miss you and am going nuts trying to get in touch with you. Lincoln office said they won't forward any mail to you if sent there. They're not nice :(When you do open new doors, you're going to need lots and lots of help. I'll even volunteer to help you get going again! Honestly!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having been a patient of Dr. Cyronak for many years, I'm a little concerned that as she was such a great doctor, that her patients are not getting any kind of notification from HER as to her future plans. If she is sick and not continuing to practice, let us know and we'll keep her in our thoughts. If she's practicing/moving elsewhere, let us know so that we aren't in limbo and having to completely change all of our medical needs. Seems very uncharacteristic of Dr. Cyronak. She's a great person and everyone only wishes her the best. It's not going to be easy to find a replacement doctor for her! If I don't have to, I'd like to know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where is she now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Best doctor I've ever had.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cyronak has been my primary care physician for over 10 years. I absolutely love her. She is professional, courteous, down to earth, concerned, honest, patient...I could go on. Her practice focuses on women's health. I feel more informed about my healthcare needs as a woman because of her focus and dedication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No