Overall Review

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
very good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Fenves is the best! I wish he had more office hours. By the way he worsk in Glendale, not in Brooklyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
One of the best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenyves is a great clinician, with the traditional professional demeanor of a doctor, while up to date on the latest science. I brought my sister to him also last month, she was very satisfied as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
teacher and doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is apparently one of the teachers for the medical students in the hospital. He took excellent care of me and at the same time talked about interesting medical stuff with the students. I did not understand all but it was still a lot fun. He talked about genetics and history of milk lactos allergy. I learned a lot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
very good hospital doctor
Dr Fenves took care of my grandfather, helped him when he was very sick. I appreciate it very much. Thank you doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
The best doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is amazing. He was recommended to me by my sister in law and I am happy she did. He educated me, spent time to explain my problems and gave me a cream that resolved a rash problem in a matter of days. That rash has been bothering me off on for years. He also found out that my thyroid was a little enlarged with an small node on it, and my sugar was broaderline. My previous doctor has not even bothered to examine my neck ever! Great doctor, I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
good staff, too long wait
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very good, the staff was nice, but the wait time was horrendous. I needed to be at work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
excellent doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feneves is great, I recommend him to my friends because he like take time to listen to my problems, give detail that give patient peace of mind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
good medical practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched doctors to doctor Fenves since my previous doctor closed his practice all of a sudden. I will be honest, I was upset first with Dr. F, and almost walked out on the first visit because he did not understand that I needed my medication for my anxiety, and refused to prescribe it unless I take less and less every month. At the end I am glad I stayed, he thoroughly examined and went through my medical problems and actually sent me for a lung cancer screening since I am a smoker, and a bunch of other things my previous doctor never bothered to even mention. They did find a spot on my lung, which turned out to be not cancer at the end. But I am glad he recommended the test, I am trying to quit the cigarette now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
great clinic
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience with this clinic, wonderful staff, knowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
one of the best
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best primary care doctor in our neighborhood. I wish the wait was shorter but he was worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
genuinely good doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, honest, not pretentious, straight talker but compassionate. Little long wait, but it was worth it, he spent time with me as much as with the others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
cured my very sick mother
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fenyves treated my elderly mother in the the hospital with a severe case of pneumonia, sepsis. She was extremely sick, they put her on the respirator immediately in the emergency room. She fell into a coma and her organs, kidneys, liver were failing. The social worker in the ICU recommended comfort care only because of her age. Dr Fenyves discussed it with us and said that he would recommend to try to do everything possible since she was in good mental and physical shape before falling ill and even thoug she was very old she had no incurable disease. We went with his recommendations, and he got my mother out of the sepsis coma, got her come home (after a detour to rehabilitation). I am every grateful, without him she would not be with us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andras Fenyves, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Romeo Jones

39 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Jones

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Henry Chiu

14 years experience

5.0 of 5