The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andras Fenyves Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andras Fenyves?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andras Fenyves?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

a happy patient

the doc is amazing. He listens and cares. He found my enlarged thyroid that my previous PCP missed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

I love my doctor

the doctor is very good and good looking too LOL the staff is nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Very good physician. I wish he had more time for me. The staff told me it was an unusually busy day.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

very good doctor

Doctor Fenves is the best! I wish he had more office hours. By the way he worsk in Glendale, not in Brooklyn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

One of the best

Dr. Fenyves is a great clinician, with the traditional professional demeanor of a doctor, while up to date on the latest science. I brought my sister to him also last month, she was very satisfied as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

teacher and doctor

The doctor is apparently one of the teachers for the medical students in the hospital. He took excellent care of me and at the same time talked about interesting medical stuff with the students. I did not understand all but it was still a lot fun. He talked about genetics and history of milk lactos allergy. I learned a lot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

very good hospital doctor

Dr Fenves took care of my grandfather, helped him when he was very sick. I appreciate it very much. Thank you doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

The best doctor

The doctor is amazing. He was recommended to me by my sister in law and I am happy she did. He educated me, spent time to explain my problems and gave me a cream that resolved a rash problem in a matter of days. That rash has been bothering me off on for years. He also found out that my thyroid was a little enlarged with an small node on it, and my sugar was broaderline. My previous doctor has not even bothered to examine my neck ever! Great doctor, I highly recommend him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

good staff, too long wait

The doctor is very good, the staff was nice, but the wait time was horrendous. I needed to be at work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

excellent doc

Dr Feneves is great, I recommend him to my friends because he like take time to listen to my problems, give detail that give patient peace of mind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

good medical practice

I switched doctors to doctor Fenves since my previous doctor closed his practice all of a sudden. I will be honest, I was upset first with Dr. F, and almost walked out on the first visit because he did not understand that I needed my medication for my anxiety, and refused to prescribe it unless I take less and less every month. At the end I am glad I stayed, he thoroughly examined and went through my medical problems and actually sent me for a lung cancer screening since I am a smoker, and a bunch of other things my previous doctor never bothered to even mention. They did find a spot on my lung, which turned out to be not cancer at the end. But I am glad he recommended the test, I am trying to quit the cigarette now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

great clinic

I had an excellent experience with this clinic, wonderful staff, knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andras Fenyves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Rommel Montilus

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Ronald Dailey

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Raul Schwartzman

    Dr. Raul Schwartzman

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Brooklyn, NY 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    28