The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andre Bobo Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Bobo?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

I met Dr. Bobo in 2001 he performed a tubaligation on me that messed my life up I had to go back immediately the next day because it felt like bricks in my belly and they wanted to open my stomach and let it heal from the inside out I refused, I just had my son in March. Dr. Gibson delivered but because I signed to late she couldn't tie my tubes so I came at a later date and I regret it still to this day I've been having problems since. I forgive you but I regret you giving me my surgey

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

I love dr bobo.. He truly was the best ob ever. So sad he left the state

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

awsome person.

He delivered 3 of my children. He is awesome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Dr.Bobo has been my ob/gyn for 15 years. I've been with him since The Wellness Plan. He's delivered all three of my children.I just had baby #3 on April/03/2015. He's very understanding and compassionate. I was beyond heartbroken when he informed me he would be moving out of state at the end of April.I HATE CHANGE and I definitely don't want another OB/GYN..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

One of the Best Drs.out here love him

Love the service the staff are very polite friendly and they are very clean Dr Bobo listens to you gives you the best advice always honest and he just knows how to treat all his patients equally no differances and he gets you in and out very well timely.....keep up the good work Dr.Bobo .........TB

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

I have been since Dr.Bobo since I was 14 I am 23 and would not dare go to another OB/GYN. He makes you feel so comfortable.I love my doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Dr.Andre Bobo has been my Gyn since I was 12 years old now at 26 I can see I've never had a bad experince with him ge delivered both of my childern and was as sweet and kind as he wanted to be. He's the perfect Gyn.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andre Bobo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carbondale, IL.

  • Dr. Francis Tsung

    Dr. Francis Tsung

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carbondale, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    25
  • Dr. Danielle Tomevi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carbondale, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
  • Dr. Jeffrey Jones

    Dr. Jeffrey Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carbondale, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    19