Dr. Andre Bobo MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Carbondale, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
I met Dr. Bobo in 2001 he performed a tubaligation on me that messed my life up I had to go back immediately the next day because it felt like bricks in my belly and they wanted to open my stomach and let it heal from the inside out I refused, I just had my son in March. Dr. Gibson delivered but because I signed to late she couldn't tie my tubes so I came at a later date and I regret it still to this day I've been having problems since. I forgive you but I regret you giving me my surgey
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love dr bobo.. He truly was the best ob ever. So sad he left the state
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
awsome person.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered 3 of my children. He is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bobo has been my ob/gyn for 15 years. I've been with him since The Wellness Plan. He's delivered all three of my children.I just had baby #3 on April/03/2015. He's very understanding and compassionate. I was beyond heartbroken when he informed me he would be moving out of state at the end of April.I HATE CHANGE and I definitely don't want another OB/GYN..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
One of the Best Drs.out here love him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the service the staff are very polite friendly and they are very clean Dr Bobo listens to you gives you the best advice always honest and he just knows how to treat all his patients equally no differances and he gets you in and out very well timely.....keep up the good work Dr.Bobo .........TB
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been since Dr.Bobo since I was 14 I am 23 and would not dare go to another OB/GYN. He makes you feel so comfortable.I love my doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Andre Bobo has been my Gyn since I was 12 years old now at 26 I can see I've never had a bad experince with him ge delivered both of my childern and was as sweet and kind as he wanted to be. He's the perfect Gyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andre Bobo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carbondale, IL.