Dr. Andre Denis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have worked with Dr Denis twice in the past three years and have been nothing but impressed. Dr Denis was extremely compassionate and took the time to explain every part of the process. He answered all of our questions without making us feel dumb and made sure we were comfortable with every decision we made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2013
Never Give Up!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Denis has been so kind, caring, and compassionate to my husband and I. We have had two miscarriages and were referred to Dr. Denis by our OB. From the first time we met him, we felt very comfortable with him and he explained everything to us in detail. His bedside manor was very comforting and I would highly recommend him to any woman who is experiencing infertility issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most inappropriate, discompassionate physician I have ever encountered. If it was possible to give lower than one star for "bedside manner," I would. Condescending beyond belief. Beware: His practice, ACRM, is very numbers-driven.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Not recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Look elsewhere if you would like a caring doctor who allows you to ask questions and doesn't disparage you. Dr. Denis is not a kind doctor (although he pretends to be).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Denis truly made our experience with IVF amazing from the first moment we met him. His honesty was refreshing after having met other fertility doctors that seemed to use the same practiced speech with all patients. His determination is what helped us to start the family we had dreamed of for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Wondeful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Denis was my doctor for several years while I was undergoing treatment. He had a wonderful bedside manner. There are just not many doctors like him around anymore. Consider yourself lucky to have him as yours!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2009
Very caring and personable doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Denis really takes the time to explain things and options available to us when seeking infertility treatments. I truly feel like he is invested in your care and success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2009
Not recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He thinks he can decide based on the 1 time only result on the blood work for hormone test and instead of giving me the solutions and alternative way to fix it, he simply give my husband and me the easiest way and the most profitable way for him and his clinic. Based on my search on the search engine, apparently there are doctors who still can fix my problem so we dont need to take his ways of easy solution
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andre Denis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Robin Fogle

15 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Carpenter

34 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Toner

32 years experience

4.3 of 5