ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andre Denis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Denis?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Denis?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

My husband and I have worked with Dr Denis twice in the past three years and have been nothing but impressed. Dr Denis was extremely compassionate and took the time to explain every part of the process. He answered all of our questions without making us feel dumb and made sure we were comfortable with every decision we made.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

Never Give Up!

Dr. Denis has been so kind, caring, and compassionate to my husband and I. We have had two miscarriages and were referred to Dr. Denis by our OB. From the first time we met him, we felt very comfortable with him and he explained everything to us in detail. His bedside manor was very comforting and I would highly recommend him to any woman who is experiencing infertility issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2012

Most inappropriate, discompassionate physician I have ever encountered. If it was possible to give lower than one star for "bedside manner," I would. Condescending beyond belief. Beware: His practice, ACRM, is very numbers-driven.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Not recommended

Look elsewhere if you would like a caring doctor who allows you to ask questions and doesn't disparage you. Dr. Denis is not a kind doctor (although he pretends to be).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Dr. Denis truly made our experience with IVF amazing from the first moment we met him. His honesty was refreshing after having met other fertility doctors that seemed to use the same practiced speech with all patients. His determination is what helped us to start the family we had dreamed of for years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Wondeful Doctor

Dr. Denis was my doctor for several years while I was undergoing treatment. He had a wonderful bedside manner. There are just not many doctors like him around anymore. Consider yourself lucky to have him as yours!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2009

Very caring and personable doctor

Dr. Denis really takes the time to explain things and options available to us when seeking infertility treatments. I truly feel like he is invested in your care and success.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Not recommended

He thinks he can decide based on the 1 time only result on the blood work for hormone test and instead of giving me the solutions and alternative way to fix it, he simply give my husband and me the easiest way and the most profitable way for him and his clinic. Based on my search on the search engine, apparently there are doctors who still can fix my problem so we dont need to take his ways of easy solution

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andre Denis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Robin Fogle

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    15
  • Dr. Lewis Bellardo

    Dr. Lewis Bellardo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (40)
    26
  • Dr. Susan Carpenter

    Dr. Susan Carpenter

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    34