ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andre Guay Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

wish i met him sooner

i am 48 yr old who went through ealky menopause. Met with him and voila! i have my personal HRT treatment. 3 weeks later not one break out (had hormonal breakouts for 12 years!) my skin is clear! my hot flashes gone! My sex drive better. He tested all my hormone levels and I received my results within 2 weeks. The one hormone he wanted to wait to see levels for is Testosterone..and sure enoguh i need it! We meet in a month and he will make any adjustments and add the Testosterone so I am good to go. He wrote everything clearly and answered ALL my questions ..even explained the pros & cons of Bioidentical hormone replacement therapy (BHRT). I heard he is about to retire so I feel lucky to have him now. I was told he is training his staff well for when he leaves. He is a god send! TY TY TY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

BHRT & his Dx & professionalism, restored my life! I am forever appreciative of his contributions! One in a million!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Dr. Andre T. Guay: This Dr. Listened to me, ordered the right tests and tweaked my treatment. I no longer feel like I am g
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Dr. Andre T. Guay, Endocrinologst & Internist

This Doctor is 1 in a million! Professional, intelligent, compassionate, informative and thorough! I read an article in a woman's magazine and he discussed the importance of hormonal balance at every age, and his treatment---helped my body regain it's health & vitality! This Doctors expertise should be well rewarded. He practices medicine, the way all good Doctors should---but, most don't! I, have recommended him to many females & males! So grateful, that I found him! Currently at the Lahey Clinic--North Shore campus, Peabody, MA.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Guay's for about 5 years, and feel very confident in him. He takes the time to explain things to me, answers questions, and what I really like is his expertise in hormone replacement in women during menopause and after. Also he is respectful of his patients concerns and decisions. Overall, a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

Dr. Guay is one of the best in his field and one of the best doctors out there. I've been his patient for about 5 years now and he has never let me down.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andre Guay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peabody, MA.

  • Dr. George Hayao

    Internal Medicine

    Peabody, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Gretchen Gignac

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Peabody, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Michael Erdos

    Dr. Michael Erdos

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Peabody, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50