ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andre Hobbs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Hobbs?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Hobbs?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Reason I am upright sincentives 2005

Do not go here looking for narcotics. See Dr Hobbs if you want to stay active and have a quality life! He is the best He is worth the wait.Dr Hobbs will give you the time that you need and never rush you out the door.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Satisfied patient

Dr. Hobbs is a wonderful doctor he is funny and cares about his patients . He will take the time to listen and will help you with your pain . I was in a lot of pain due to a injury in 2008 he was the only Dr. who helped me to feel better . I highly recommend him for anyone who needs help with their pain .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

The Hobbs Touch!!!!

I’ve been suffering with migraines and lower back pain for many years. At first I was biased and skeptical about pain management and the treatment all together. On my first visit I learned what his treatments consisted of. Dr. Hobbs listen and eased my concerns. Took his time and was very professional and thorough in answering my questions. He took away YEARS of pain, today my migraines are in remission and I no longer hunch over, my posture has improved and I do not feel that excruciating back PAIN. As a medical assistant and a referral coordinator I can recommend my patients to experience the “Hobbs Touch.” Thanks to Dr. Hobbs I feel BRAND NEW!! He is funny, caring and his bedside manner is excellent. He's blessed with an amazing staff that cares, and are always helpful and courteous.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Seen him for a few visits

He spend time with me and explained my problem in detail. Seems to care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

I had a good experience . Dr. Hobbs is an exceptional doctor. His staff is really nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Great and caring Doctor!

I've been suffering with neck and shoulder pain for many years. I saw many doctors that didn't help. On my first visit with Dr. Hobbs he listen to me and answered all my questions. He never rushed me and he eased my fears of injections. After a couple of visits, my pain is so much better. He is the only doctor that has helped with my pain. I am not constantly thinking about my pain during the day. What a difference! I am very grateful that he has improved my quality of life. Thank you Dr. Hobbs!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

long time patient

Ive been seeing dr hobbs for six years he allways spends extra time with all his patients which makes his wait to see time a little longer hes very proffesional and has help my life be managable by helping control my chronic pain by medicatons and other procedures that he is very good at

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Caring and professional

Serious thoracic and lumbar spine injuries (pain so severe I was afraid to have treatment). He listened, explained and made a big difference; several visits injections, de-nervations, physical therapy... enabled me to walk better, postponing surgery for years. I still need some surgery, but he really made an immediate, noticeable reduction in pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andre Hobbs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miramar, FL.

  • Dr. David Berkower

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hollywood, FL 1.10 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    18
  • Dr. Nancy Erickson

    Dr. Nancy Erickson

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Pembroke Pines, FL 1.35 mi

    4.1
    (59)
    30
  • Dr. Ricardo Sabates

    Pain Management

    Miramar, FL 1.72 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    37