Dr. Andre Hobbs MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Reason I am upright sincentives 2005
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not go here looking for narcotics. See Dr Hobbs if you want to stay active and have a quality life! He is the best He is worth the wait.Dr Hobbs will give you the time that you need and never rush you out the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Satisfied patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hobbs is a wonderful doctor he is funny and cares about his patients . He will take the time to listen and will help you with your pain . I was in a lot of pain due to a injury in 2008 he was the only Dr. who helped me to feel better . I highly recommend him for anyone who needs help with their pain .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
The Hobbs Touch!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I’ve been suffering with migraines and lower back pain for many years. At first I was biased and skeptical about pain management and the treatment all together. On my first visit I learned what his treatments consisted of. Dr. Hobbs listen and eased my concerns. Took his time and was very professional and thorough in answering my questions. He took away YEARS of pain, today my migraines are in remission and I no longer hunch over, my posture has improved and I do not feel that excruciating back PAIN. As a medical assistant and a referral coordinator I can recommend my patients to experience the “Hobbs Touch.” Thanks to Dr. Hobbs I feel BRAND NEW!! He is funny, caring and his bedside manner is excellent. He's blessed with an amazing staff that cares, and are always helpful and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Seen him for a few visits
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spend time with me and explained my problem in detail. Seems to care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a good experience . Dr. Hobbs is an exceptional doctor. His staff is really nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
Great and caring Doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been suffering with neck and shoulder pain for many years. I saw many doctors that didn't help. On my first visit with Dr. Hobbs he listen to me and answered all my questions. He never rushed me and he eased my fears of injections. After a couple of visits, my pain is so much better. He is the only doctor that has helped with my pain. I am not constantly thinking about my pain during the day. What a difference! I am very grateful that he has improved my quality of life. Thank you Dr. Hobbs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
long time patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been seeing dr hobbs for six years he allways spends extra time with all his patients which makes his wait to see time a little longer hes very proffesional and has help my life be managable by helping control my chronic pain by medicatons and other procedures that he is very good at
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2010
Caring and professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Serious thoracic and lumbar spine injuries (pain so severe I was afraid to have treatment). He listened, explained and made a big difference; several visits injections, de-nervations, physical therapy... enabled me to walk better, postponing surgery for years. I still need some surgery, but he really made an immediate, noticeable reduction in pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andre Hobbs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Claudia Penalba

34 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Linda Carballo

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Vincent Sparber

10 years experience

4.5 of 5