The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andre Hu Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Hu?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


18 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

He will help your Pain.

One of a kind Doctor. Smart, Compasionate, & has a great sense of humor. He actually cares for his patients, both body & mind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Dr. Hu is amazing! His bedside manner is awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Review

Great guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2013

I saw this doctor thinking he was an orthopedist to diagnose severe muscle pain in my shoulder, back and neck. He told me my problem was an inability to handle stress, he was very demeaninorthopedist orthopedist who diagnosed me 10 minutes into the visit with AC arthritis in my shoulder causing the spasms. After pain relieving cortisone therapy, I required surgery for repair. A bankart tear in my shoulder cartilage was discovered in addition to the arthritis. If you want a medical diagnosis and wish to be treated with respect, stay far away from this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Dr. Hu has been excellent. His patient manner is really wonderful and he takes time to clearly explain information to his patients.He has helped me recover from severe back pain twice over a span of three years and I have always found his advice and care to be very solid.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Dr. Hu at Regenerative is Awesome!

I just had an appointment with Dr. Hu, and he's fantastic. He looks about 25, so don't be discouraged, because he is extremely knowledgable, incredibly intelligent, and has great bed side manner. He pulled together all the information I gave to him, and found the reason for my back pain. He sat with me and drew diagrams explaining everything and going through all the physics behind what was causing my problems. Worth the wait!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Positive View

I've got to say that this doctor listens carefully and spends the time I don't usually get with my usual doctor. I find it hard to believe that this guy can be mean at all. After reading the other "bad" reviews, those "not stressed" people sound totally stressed out that they were called stressed. I have to deal with people in my job all day, so I can imagine all the stressed out jerks in pain this guy has to see all day. Bottom line: I had a fine experience,

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

I was seeing Hu to manage my pain after having major back surgery. Visits were always pleasant and I even enjoyed the casual talk and jokes between us before an exam. Years later I asked for a copy of my medical records to go to another doctor and was SHOCKED by what I read in my file. Dr. Hu had included things in my medical file that I had said OUT OF CONTEXT that had nothing to do with what I was seeing him for.He even went as far as to include his own opinions and suggestions in regards to things in my personal life, which had nothing to do with his speciality or medicine at all for that matter. In addition, he made reference "in quotes" about something I supposedly said about another doctor which was NOT true. Not only did Dr. Hu demean my character in my medical file, he sent copies of these records to another doctor (apparently I signed something years prior). I was completely caught off guard and was embarrassed, appalled, and emotionally upset by his slandering of me. Don't trust him!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Dr. HU- He makes a "RASH JUDGEMENT" on your charater from the exterior of what you are wearing and from the uncomfortable painful look on your face. When the "JUDGEMENT" he makes about you is a complete FALSE JUDGEMENT! He has NO COMPASSION or UNDERSTANDING what's causing the pain in your body between the muscles and veins. I would NEVER see him again!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Great Doctor

Excellent bedside manner. Lets you feel at ease as soon as you enter his office. Very patient. My husband is handicapped with a speech problem and he is so very patient with him. Good sense of humor. Knows what he's doing. And Boy, can he sing, Really..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Friendly, Helpful, Patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andre Hu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.

  • Dr. Trina Lisko

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Marlton, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Meryl Stein

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Marlton, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Joseph Jacob

    Dr. Joseph Jacob

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Marlton, NJ 0 mi

    45