ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andre Minor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Minor?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Minor?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

I was very pleased to have found a wonderful doctor here in Southport, NC. He was thorough and so knowledgeable on my health issues. I am confident to have him for my doctor and rate everything about him and the office staff as a 5 star!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

Best Doctor in Brunswick county

Best doctor I have found in this area and now I live an hour away and wont change doctors. He has a great bedside manner, he always goes back over my chart to keep up with what is going on with me, he always answers all my questions. always spends all the time needed with me so I don't mind waiting if he does run a little behind because I know he is helping some one else as well as he helps me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Outstanding care!

Dr. Minor has been our family physician for many years. He provides a very high level of care rarely found in many practices. Dr. Minor is extraordinarily thorough and most importantly takes time to listen and answer questions. His administrative and nursing staff is equally professional and caring. He is our area's premier internist and we highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

15 Year Patient

Without a doubt this physician is one of the best, if not "THE" best in his field in our area... Your are not just a file number. You are a VIP to him and he treats you as though you are the only person he has in his practice. He never rushes you, never makes you feel that he is doing you a favor by just being in his presence. I Give him a "10+" rating and the highest recommendation possible. I do proudly and with no reservations sign my name to my written words. What I put on paper, I would say outloud...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2009

Dr. Minor is one of the best doctors I have ever seen and would recommend him to any one. He really cares and and goes out of his way to get you the help you needed. He also has the best ever they are always caring and understanding, the whole office is just wonderful!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andre Minor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southport, NC.

  • Dr. Frederick Meine III

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Southport, NC 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Timothy Winslow

    Dr. Timothy Winslow

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Southport, NC 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Gary Welliver

    Orthopedic Surgery, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Southport, NC 0.06 mi

    34