Dr. Andre Minor MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Southport, NC

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased to have found a wonderful doctor here in Southport, NC. He was thorough and so knowledgeable on my health issues. I am confident to have him for my doctor and rate everything about him and the office staff as a 5 star!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Best Doctor in Brunswick county
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have found in this area and now I live an hour away and wont change doctors. He has a great bedside manner, he always goes back over my chart to keep up with what is going on with me, he always answers all my questions. always spends all the time needed with me so I don't mind waiting if he does run a little behind because I know he is helping some one else as well as he helps me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Outstanding care!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minor has been our family physician for many years. He provides a very high level of care rarely found in many practices. Dr. Minor is extraordinarily thorough and most importantly takes time to listen and answer questions. His administrative and nursing staff is equally professional and caring. He is our area's premier internist and we highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2009
15 Year Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without a doubt this physician is one of the best, if not "THE" best in his field in our area... Your are not just a file number. You are a VIP to him and he treats you as though you are the only person he has in his practice. He never rushes you, never makes you feel that he is doing you a favor by just being in his presence. I Give him a "10+" rating and the highest recommendation possible. I do proudly and with no reservations sign my name to my written words. What I put on paper, I would say outloud...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minor is one of the best doctors I have ever seen and would recommend him to any one. He really cares and and goes out of his way to get you the help you needed. He also has the best ever they are always caring and understanding, the whole office is just wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andre Minor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southport, NC.