ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Andre Pagliaro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Andre Pagliaro?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

The best

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

He cares about his patients Great Doctor GreY. Aftercare

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Dr. Pagliaro is very patient in explaining the different types of treatment for my mom's heel and ankle. Ht took the time out to answer all of our concerns and questions to assure we selected the best option for us.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on December 17th, 2013

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Worst bedside manner

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Seemed rushed, arrogant, makes you feel like an idiot when asking questions, doesn't explain things thoroughly, worst experience with any doctor. His demeanor was consistent every visit (3 to date).

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2011

Dr. Pagliaro has preformed many ankle surgies on my ankle. He is very professional and cares 100% about his patients. Dr. Pagliaro is my favorite dr. at trenton orthopedic group he cares so much!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on May 5th, 2011

Pagliaro reconstructed my foot and ankle - I've been going to him for a couple of years now and he's a really great guy. After many opinions from other top doctors, I chose Andre. He seemed to care more about me and the long term, then just doing a ton of surgery that may not have been necessary that other docs were recommending. I'm confident that I am in good hands and if I ever have any questions are concerns, he is there to address them with me. He's very knowledgeable, honest and straight to the point. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Andre Pagliaro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.