Dr. Andre Renard MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Sarasota, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Renard has been to me an extremely kind, knowledgable & skilled surgeon. I'm quite comfortable under his care. What's more he is human! A wonderful quality in a doctor. His entire staff are courteous & professional as well as helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Ms.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A fantastic Office Staff greets you. The office decor is lovely. The nurse is kind & professional. The doctor is The BEST! Educated, talented, and experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Amazing and Professional doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several procedures done by Dr. Renard and am always more than thrilled with the outcome. Dr. Renard is the most caring, and professional Doctor I have ever had. I HIGLLY recommend him to others! Best doc in Manatee and Sarasota County!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience and would highly recommend Dr. Renard and his staff. I had a lower facelift, chin implant, upper eyes and growths removed beneath my eyes. I have been treated with the best of care from the minute I check in to the minute I walk out the door. What a bunch of profressional & compassionate group working in this office. I am still healing and waiting for the swelling to completely subside, but daily I look in the mirror and see a new face emerging and I LIKE it. And I love my new chin:) The Dr did a beautiful job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
He's the BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quality, personality, and accuracy...wonderful office staff, made my difficult time so much better. Conscienceous and diligent in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andre Renard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.