ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andre Renard Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Renard?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Facelift

He did a wonderful Job. I will go back again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

Dr. Renard has been to me an extremely kind, knowledgable & skilled surgeon. I'm quite comfortable under his care. What's more he is human! A wonderful quality in a doctor. His entire staff are courteous & professional as well as helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Ms.

A fantastic Office Staff greets you. The office decor is lovely. The nurse is kind & professional. The doctor is The BEST! Educated, talented, and experienced.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Amazing and Professional doctor

I have had several procedures done by Dr. Renard and am always more than thrilled with the outcome. Dr. Renard is the most caring, and professional Doctor I have ever had. I HIGLLY recommend him to others! Best doc in Manatee and Sarasota County!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Excellent experience and would highly recommend Dr. Renard and his staff. I had a lower facelift, chin implant, upper eyes and growths removed beneath my eyes. I have been treated with the best of care from the minute I check in to the minute I walk out the door. What a bunch of profressional & compassionate group working in this office. I am still healing and waiting for the swelling to completely subside, but daily I look in the mirror and see a new face emerging and I LIKE it. And I love my new chin:) The Dr did a beautiful job.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

He's the BEST!

Quality, personality, and accuracy...wonderful office staff, made my difficult time so much better. Conscienceous and diligent in his care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andre Renard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Jacqueline Royce

    Plastic Surgery

    Sarasota, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    21
  • Dr. Andrew Burchard

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Sarasota, FL 3.68 mi

    4.0
    (56)
    14
  • Dr. J Holcomb

    Dr. J Holcomb

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Sarasota, FL 3.69 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    24