ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andre Strizhak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Strizhak?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

The best Doctor

At the first visit he was able to help my wife. My wife suffered from migraines for years until she was seen by Doctor Strizhak. Thanks a lot for the best help for my wife

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Migraines

Dr Strizhak is the best My wife hade migraines for years she tried all kind of pills but nothing worked. At first visit at Dr Strizhak office he was able to help my wife since hhen my wife doesn't worry about the migraines no more

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

MY EXPERIENCE

I was frustrated after after 3 weeks admission in a teaching hospital somewhere and no one could explain what the head symptoms and transient paralysis that comes and goes several times a day and was finally discharged with nothing . i was completely devastated .seeking a second opinion was how i met Dr strizhak an epitome of knowledge,he saw me as he reasoned what could be going on ,very empathic and listens to his patients. In summary, my life changed from the night of the day i saw him ,no more episodes and i live a normal life now with my wife and kids.this is a physician to be reckoned with in this society.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2013

Excellent Neurologist in Queens

Dr. Strizhak cured my dizziness with just a few head movements. Amazing. Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Dr. Strizhak changed my life

I have migraine. I used to take up to 30 sick day per year. I still have headaches a few times a year but this is nothing. Thank you Doctor Strizhak.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Extraordinary doctor

I had been saffering severe headaches every Night for 15 years. Dr. Strizhak solved my problem on my first visit. I am off the medication for 6 months by now. No headaches whatsoever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Unhappy patient

I was very unhappy with Dr. Strizhak. I felt he was no help at all and he was not compassionate to my situation. Even found him to be rude at times. Its very hard to understand how a doctor could treat a patient like they are an inconvenience. I am a patient with stage 4 cancer, in constant pain. I would think in this day in time doctors would care just a little more for the patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

Magdalena

Excellent Doctor. Thank You!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andre Strizhak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rego Park, NY.

  • Dr. Alan Stearns

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Rego Park, NY 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Karl Dormesy

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Rego Park, NY 0.03 mi

    37
  • Dr. Inessa Meyerovich

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology

    Rego Park, NY 0.05 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    34