Dr. Andrea Arvan MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Leawood, KS

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andrea Arvan has been my primary care physician for 20 (?) years and I think she is wonderful. I trust her implicitly and would feel comfortable calling her at any time for any medical purpose. She cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Arvan's personality and her style of dealing with me. She is accessible, explains issues clearly, and treats me with respect. She discusses using diet and lifestyle changes before resorting to prescription drugs. I like that. She is also very considerate on a personal level. I've seen Dr. Arvan for man years and like the work we've done together.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Best doctor hands down!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
what can I say about Dr. Arvan other than AMAZING! She is extremely intelligent, honest and caring. It wouldn't matter if her office moved 4 hours away from us we would still follow her! She is the only doctor I have met who truly cares about her patients and won't push or rush you out the door because you "have too many questions" she take the time to listen completely and always makes you feel welcomed. If your lucky enough to have her as your doctor you had better cling to her and never let her go!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2011
The Best Internist at Research Hospital !!!!! Possibly Kansas City
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have lupus and Dr. Arvan was the only Dr. to figure this out after many long years of being told that there was nothing wrong with me. I've been going to her every since and that's been since 99' are 2000 and it's going on 2012. I love her dearly she is the best and kindest Dr. I have ever met. I have a team of Dr's and over the years have changed a few, but not her. As long as she's around and I'm around I'll continue to see Dr. Arvan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
Great listener
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really spent the time to understand my personal needs, made suggestions and gave me alternatives to seek and things to review. Very relaxed during my visit and I didn't feel rushed at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrea Arvan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.