Overall Review

3.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wonderful office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an appointment with Dr. Barry as a new patient, as I was transferring to her from my previous ob-gyn. She took the time to answer all of my questions and help me and my husband prepare for pregnancy. The office was wonderful as well. The ladies checking us in were pleasant and welcoming as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, pleasant staff. Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions (even the crazy ones!). I felt very comfortable with Dr. Barry, and will certainly be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Awesome.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barry is a wonderful gyn for my needs. I have no advanced or detailed problems-- have seen her issues such as yeast infections, BV, my IUD insertion, etc. she's provided me with thorough and reassuring answers to all my questions, made me super comfortable and made my visits really pleasant and honestly something to look forward to. As a woman in the science field I respect her and also totally trust her. She isn't mushy, emotional, cutesy, etc. ideal for me. Love you Dr. Barry, you rule. Go girl.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Great experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hard to get an appointment, but that says that she is in high demand. Very thorough visit, all my questions were answered. Kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know what the previous poster is talking about. I found Dr. Barry very caring and warm. She spent time with me and answered all of my questions. The office was very professional and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
offic visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Barry is very professional and did take time with me to ask questions. I thought she was very good and will listen to your problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2008
Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Barry delivered my baby, and I had a wonderful experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrea Barry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Shaun Williams

21 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Spencer Richlin

22 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mahalingam Satchi

47 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor