ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Bodine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Bodine?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Bodine?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

BAD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Pat is the best!

Pat who is a provider at Dr Bodine's is very compassionate takes her time during exams. She is amazing !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

Bad experience

My first time going to a gynecologist after my doctor told me I should. I was 21 and Dr. Bodine said I was too young to be coming. Which doesn't make sense. She also was very cold & made me feel uncomfortable the whole time. I will never go back .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Rough and Cruel

Dr. Bodine is rough and cruel---hurtful---doesn't explain the prodcure being done.....never, never go to her......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Bitch!

Horrible bedside manner and very rude. Made inappropriate comments about recent weight gain and talked down to me. Had a superior attitude. Did not go back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Bodine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsfield, MA.

  • Dr. Virginia Walters

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsfield, MA 2.23 mi

    34
  • Dr. Fredric Levison

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsfield, MA 2.33 mi

    53
  • Dr. Michael Alper

    Dr. Michael Alper

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsfield, MA 2.51 mi

    2.8
    (15)
    38