ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Cady Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Cady?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Cady?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Great Experience

Great experience every time I see Dr. Cady. Her nurse is great and really understanding. I would highly recommend her to all of my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Confident

Great provider. Didn't really need a follow-up call so it didn't apply to me. She was great and calm even though the office was really busy. I feel confident in seeing her for my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Cady is Great

I have been a patient of Dr. Cady's for 6+ years and she is great. Always takes time to answer any questions and is always probing to see if I missed anything. She is very understanding. I would hate to have to go somewhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

The nurse made me see her even though she wasn't my regular doctor at the practice and then Dr. Cady said she didn't understand why the nurse had me see her and that she disagreed with my other doctor's diagnosis. So, in other words, I paid for a completely pointless visit (out of pocket too since I had met my deductible yet) and then had to schedule another follow up appointment with my regular money, so I paid for another doctor's appointment yet again. Also, her professionalism was deplorable. I could hear her talking outside my exam room door about me and another patient. (HIPAA?)

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Thank You

I have felt at ease with my care from the Bozeman Creek Family Health. Dr. Cady was my main doctor but even when I was seen by someone else the care was always 100%. Thank you for taking your profession so seriously and at the same time allowing me to relax and trust your care. We will miss you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

I am extremely unsatisfied with Dr. Cady and the staff at Bozeman Creek Family Health. I came in just to ask her opinion if I should start a specific medication. I was there 10 minutes and only answered a few questions on my medical history. All she ended up telling me to do was send in information from my previous doctor. In the end, she charged me $125 for doing nothing. The front desk did not inform me that the visit would not be covered under my insurance since I did not receive a physical. When I showed up to the appointment, I told them exactly what I was there for and asked if it would be coded as "wellness". They said they didn't know, but they failed to tell me that only physicals were coded as "wellness". This failure to communicate to their customer ended up costing me $125. I could have asked to add a physical to the appointment and would not have charged a co-pay for the visit at all. How can they charge more for less service? Worst customer service of any doctors office I've been to.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Takes Time

Dr. Cady takes time to get to know you, your history and concerns. I think she asks at least three times if I have other concerns.Does not over-test, but indicates what she thinks should be checked.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Cady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bozeman, MT.

  • Dr. Catherine Woods

    Family Medicine

    Bozeman, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Leah Anderson

    Dr. Leah Anderson

    Family Medicine

    Bozeman, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Sarah Bronsky

    Dr. Sarah Bronsky

    Family Medicine

    Bozeman, MT 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    19