ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Fasullo Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Fasullo?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Highly Recommended

Love this doctor! She takes what I have to say seriously, knows me and my kids and genuinely cares. She is up-to-date on all the research and knows what she is talking about. I will travel distances to keep her as my family's pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

The BEST Pediatrician you could have!!

Hands down Dr. Fasullo is the best doctor for kids that you could hope for. She is professional, open minded, and personal all at the same time. My kids have loved her from the time they were little.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

GREAT DOCTOR!

My children have been going to her since they were very small. She is an excellent Dr with an excellent bed-side manner. She really knows the children, greets them by name and has a relationship with them. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2008

Excellent Pediatrian!

We have been patients for 8 years. She is excellent! Always listens. No matter how many times we go or don't go she remembers all the kids names (even when they are not with me), medical issues, etc.. Easy to talk to, and my kids LOVE her!! She is a young mom herself and is able to really relate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Fasullo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

  • Dr. Corrie Takahashi

    Dr. Corrie Takahashi

    Pediatrics

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Gordon Naylor

    Dr. Gordon Naylor

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Richard Gould

    Dr. Richard Gould

    Pediatrics

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    49