ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Ferrantino Is this you?
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Ferrantino?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Try to get referral for major back injury

and she wouldn't do it because my leg didn't hurt. Apparently unaware all back injuries do not cause shooting pain in the leg. Finally saw someone with a clue and had to have a double spinal fusion which solved everything after 2 years of dicking around with the Strong Hospital joke.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

She does not do well as a coordinator of chronic care. If you are looking for a doctor for basic preventative, she is fine; very nice. If you have health issues that need a team working together and coordinated by her, look elsewhere.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Thankful!

I am thankful to have chosen Dr. Ferrantino when my doctor moved out of state. She has been caring, compassionate and thorough in her evaluations of my complex health issues. She keeps me up to date regarding coordination of care with other providers and is very knowledgeable. Do not hesitate to choose her as your Doctor. She is wonderful. Thank you Dr Ferrantino! I have complete confidence in your care and practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

For me to come here and rate a Dr. is a huge statement either way. This Dr. compared to most seems pretty cool, nonjudgmental and someone you can talk with about your problems with. Helpful solutions and an eagerness and willing to help attitude.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 8th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Ferrantino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Alexandra Adams

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Ummara Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Richard Farmer

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    57