Dr. Andrea Fox MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    40%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    40%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Watch out, you don't want to bother Dr. Fox, you will be disrupting whatever it is that she is doing. She seems to be completely disinterested in being helpful and seems to just want to shuffle you around so that you can get out of her way and be dealt with by somebody else. She has downright shouted at me and I cannot believe that this is deemed to be acceptable within this awful practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fox has to be one of the most rude people I have had the experience in dealing with. NO BEDSIDE MANNER. Needs DIVERSITY TRAINING. Would not recommend her if she was the last doctor on this good earth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Sees the whole picture
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox is willing to give her time to talk and find out what problems you are having. She listens and is open to trying new things but has a good solid knowledge about traditional approaches as well. I find her kind, compassionate and interested in a holistic approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Good old-fashioned doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor does not have trouble touching or relating to her patients. I found her to be caring,and compassionate . She addressed all of my health concerns promptly and efficiently without being distant. Dr. Fox is a credit to her profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
aparent phobia for touching patients,made me feel like I had some kind of transmitable disease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has a problem with touching people her diabetes examinations consist of nothing more than checking bloodwork.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She helped both my parents and recommended specialists for their particular health problems. Very nice person, easygoing and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrea Fox, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.