The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Greenfeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Greenfeld?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Greenfeld?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Unsatisfied

Very poor. Never answers phone. Takes days to return calls. Just out for the paycheck!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Dr. Greenfeld works with you on your care plan, she explains everything well and you feel capable of making the best possible health care decision for oneself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

Dr. Greenfeld is a great doctor. She listens, she is proactive, and gives you many reasons to have faith in her ability to properly diagnose and treat whatever problem you may have. However, her nurse, Laurie, is so disagreeable, condescending and cold, I just had to make a change. Relationship building is everything. Laurie undermines that very foundation. So sad. My review is based on the time Dr. Greenfeld spent at Providence Health Care, not Regional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Best Rr. I have had . I have always felt comfortable seeing her. She is courtious and profesionle. Unfortunatly since I work a job that keeps me out of town a lot, like any realy great Dr. she is sometimes hard to get in to see. But her expertise is worth waiting for. definatly a 4 across the board.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

one of the best in alaska
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Greenfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Andreas, CA.

  • Dr. Anthony Halat

    Dr. Anthony Halat

    Internal Medicine

    San Andreas, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Athena Taylan

    Pediatrics

    San Andreas, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Frederick Osborne

    Pediatrics

    San Andreas, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50