ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Henley-Seymour Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Henley-Seymour?


13 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr Andrea Seymore! I had an epidural steroid injection by another Dr. Before using Dr. Seymore. The whole experience was like night and day. She has a very caring and professional manner about her and answered all of my questions and concerns. She's amazing!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Great Care!

Dr. Seymour is a terrific doctor. I think she makes a difference. She listens to all concerns that I have. The office is always nice and clean. The staff is very pleasant! Keep up the good work!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Thank you Dr. Seymour

They take their time to determine the best treatment possible instead of over medicating you. I have never had a doctor take more time to care, show respect and explain things you may not understand and give you proper treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

FK

I have been coming for several years under the care of Dr. Henley Seymour. I will only let Dr. Seymour work with me, she is very knowledgeable and explains all the treatments very well. Dr. Seymour is THE BEST!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Ive seen 10+ pain specialists in the last 20+ years. This center is by far the best. The most kind, caring, medically aggressive place Ive ever been to. Dr. Henley-Seymour is the most incredible kind, caring, loving doctor that Ive ever met- as well as the staff. Beyond a doubt the most professionally run office (all MD types included) Ive ever been to. God bless and keep up the good work! Youve been a God Send for me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

I never thought my pain could be so well controlled. Everyone is friendly yet professional. The one thing that could be improved a little is the ease of getting a quick reply when new acute pain arises. All in all, PRC is wonderful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Dr. Henley

I find that the nurses, receptionist and the doctors are all very friendly. Dr. Seymour is one of the best doctors at the center. She has always had time for me and I leave feeling like she really cares how I feel.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

Treated very well, understanding and dignity all being taken in to consideration by all I have come in contact with. Both doctors do a great job. Most impressed that they listen. Something lost by many in their field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

I find that the nurses, receptionist and the doctors are all very friendly. Dr. Seymour is one of the best doctors at the center. She has always had time for me and I leave feeling like she really cares how I feel.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Henley-Seymour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sunrise, FL.

  • Dr. Andrew Frank

    Anesthesiology

    Sunrise, FL 1.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Dilsheesh Purewal

    Anesthesiology

    Sunrise, FL 1.85 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Jennifer Sarrica

    Anesthesiology

    Sunrise, FL 1.85 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11