Dr. Andrea Henley-Seymour MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Sunrise, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-2.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Andrea Seymore! I had an epidural steroid injection by another Dr. Before using Dr. Seymore. The whole experience was like night and day. She has a very caring and professional manner about her and answered all of my questions and concerns. She's amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Great Care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seymour is a terrific doctor. I think she makes a difference. She listens to all concerns that I have. The office is always nice and clean. The staff is very pleasant! Keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Thank you Dr. Seymour
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They take their time to determine the best treatment possible instead of over medicating you. I have never had a doctor take more time to care, show respect and explain things you may not understand and give you proper treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
FK
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming for several years under the care of Dr. Henley Seymour. I will only let Dr. Seymour work with me, she is very knowledgeable and explains all the treatments very well. Dr. Seymour is THE BEST!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive seen 10+ pain specialists in the last 20+ years. This center is by far the best. The most kind, caring, medically aggressive place Ive ever been to. Dr. Henley-Seymour is the most incredible kind, caring, loving doctor that Ive ever met- as well as the staff. Beyond a doubt the most professionally run office (all MD types included) Ive ever been to. God bless and keep up the good work! Youve been a God Send for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never thought my pain could be so well controlled. Everyone is friendly yet professional. The one thing that could be improved a little is the ease of getting a quick reply when new acute pain arises. All in all, PRC is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2010
Dr. Henley
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find that the nurses, receptionist and the doctors are all very friendly. Dr. Seymour is one of the best doctors at the center. She has always had time for me and I leave feeling like she really cares how I feel.

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated very well, understanding and dignity all being taken in to consideration by all I have come in contact with. Both doctors do a great job. Most impressed that they listen. Something lost by many in their field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find that the nurses, receptionist and the doctors are all very friendly. Dr. Seymour is one of the best doctors at the center. She has always had time for me and I leave feeling like she really cares how I feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrea Henley-Seymour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sunrise, FL.