inactive

Andrea Cambio MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Maitland, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have suffered from terrible adult cystic acne, within 3 month of seeing dr Cambio, i only have my acne scars left with no new pimples, I mentioned a few random concerns and she found all sorts of issues outside of dermatology. She genuinely cares and does all that she can do find any underlying issues, she is kind and very much on top of her game. I am so impressed and in awe. Help yourself out and book an appointment with doctor cambio
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Their front doors do not close or work properly and flung back hitting my toddler in the head. The front desk receptionist was rude when I reported the incident and afterwards. No wonder she is 40-50 years old and only works at a front desk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Love this Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so nervous having so many little issues & knowing they needed to be removed. Excellent Doctor, She made me feel so at ease. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recomended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2011
My best dermatology experience!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greeted by a courteous staff, given a thorough head to toe exam, and had a few growths removed. Dr. Cambio took the time to answer each one of my questions- I had a list of them! I was so relieved to find out that the black mole I had was not skin cancer. That was the best Christmas present ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awsome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Surgery
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cambino removed some skin cancer and I am thankful that it was on my chest vs my face given the scar that remains.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently went to have a skin check up. Dr. Cambio diagnosed and treated my skin cancer. She is not only a great doctor, but a very caring person. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy going to this office. Great place, great staff and most of all great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2009
Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
if you like your doctor to ignore you while you talk then go to dr. cambio
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Andrea Cambio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Maitland, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Noparstak

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Grisaitis

40 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Witt

9 years experience

4.3 of 5